Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Love this condo, husband is handicapped so 1st floor is great, love oceanview.
View Property: Breakers 117
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The unit we rented was updated and very well kept. Located close to beach and a great view. Easy access to Coligny Plaza which provided many restaurants and stores. Looking forward to a possible return.
View Property: Breakers 117
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We appreciate that this unit was 'pet friendly'.
View Property: zGreens 115
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have used Sunset Rentals for years, have recommended Sunset to others too and will continue to use Sunset Rentals in the future. Thank you for the opportunity of this survey. It is a good idea. Respectfully,
View Property: zGreens 115
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
It was a perfect vacation. We really loved staying at this property. Any requests were immediately handled. We would love to rent the home again in the future. Thanks for a fabulous vacation
View Property: Barrington Court 114
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: Barrington Court 114
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
I was very excited that our condo was exactly what it was advertised to be. I loved not having to go to the rental place to get the key. The keyless entry made it easy for the whole family. I will be back!
View Property: Barrington Court 114
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Towels were good. The layout of house was pleasant.The location worked out so well for us in terms of beach access and area restaurants etc.. Thank you for the overall very pleasant experience.
View Property: Oceanwood 113
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
I can honestly say that this was one of the best vacations we have taken. Being able to bring our pet was awesome. We have told many people about our vacation and have already started planning for next year. Thank You!
View Property: Oceanwood 111
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Location and place really was a great fit for our needs. Working with Sunset Rentals was easy and enjoyable.
View Property: Tennismaster 1104
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We love to play tennis and this villa is a block away from the Van Der Meer center and includes daily tennis time! The villa is nicely equipped and very comfortable.
View Property: Tennismaster 1104
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We loved the condo and the location on Hilton head. It was convenient to the beach, restaurants and shopping, yet still very quiet.
View Property: Tennismaster 1104
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Overall, very good! The condo was very comfortable and was pretty clean.
View Property: Tennismaster 1103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This was our 4th visit to HHI, we have always used Sunset and have recommended you to several of our friends. Keep up the great work!
View Property: Tennismaster 1103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Great location and good quality unit for pet friendly. We hope to be back sometime.
View Property: Tennismaster 1103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Perfect!!! A+
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Loved it. Coming back!
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Wanted to stay another week!
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We really had a great time there!
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We loved the house and the ease of getting in and out of the house and not having to go to the office to check in and out.
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have been coming to Hilton Head for 6 years and this is the first time we felt the house was clean, outfitted, safe and ready.
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The house was very accommodating with 12 people. The best part everyone had their own bathrooms. Spacious for all to do their own thing and gather as a family. We would stay their again and recommend this location.
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We had a great stay and the house was perfect for our group.
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
I looked at probably 100s of rentals and I'm so happy with the decision I made. Thank you for making the rentals affordable. They were absolutely beautiful too, and spotless!
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Sunset rentals makes every attempt to make the experience outstanding. We have used other agencies without the friendly service that we have received through Sunset. That is why we have booked next year's rental already!
View Property: Crabline 11*