Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We enjoyed Hilton Head and 5 Dogwood Lane. The pool was great and beach close by. Would rent it again.
View Property: Dogwood 5
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Great property!
View Property: Dogwood 5
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Pool very clean and nice, location great!
View Property: Dogwood 5
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The home was beautiful and we loved the location, tucked away just a short walk from the beach. The pool was great. We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Dogwood 5
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The rental was beautiful in a wonderful location. Had a great time!
View Property: Ocean Breeze 47
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We had a nice weeek and the unit worked well.
View Property: Captains Walk 435
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed our week! We love Hilton Head and hope to come back next year!
View Property: Captains Walk 435
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 429
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Great location and wonderful condo.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 429
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We loved the condo; it was lovely and very clean. We would definitely book a place in Hilton Head with Sunset Rentals again in the future!
View Property: Captains Walk 421
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Wonderful time and your well trained professional people do an outstanding job.
View Property: Captains Walk 421
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This is our second year at this property. We enjoyed our stay and this condo was clean, comfortable, and a great location.
View Property: Captains Walk 421
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The condo was larger than expected and appreciated. The resort was exceptional and we will definitely stay again!
View Property: Captains Walk 421
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Right on the beach. Very nicely kept place
View Property: Captains Walk 421
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The stay was awesome and we will be coming back.
View Property: zCaptains Walk 418
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The Grounds crew and staff were very helpful and friendly and would respond to our request in a timely manner. we'll be back next year!
View Property: zCaptains Walk 418
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This was a wonderful resort and condo!
View Property: Captains Walk 416
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Lovely location - so close to everything. Clean. We would use Forest Beach Villas and/or Sunset Rentals in the future.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 415*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
It was a very enjoyable stay and the bike reservations were
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 415*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The facility was nicer than we anticipated.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 412*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was very nice. I was glad to see what was posted online was exactly what the villa looked like.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 412*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Unit was clean.
View Property: zBarrington Court 411
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed out visit to Hilton Head. The villa was clean and spacious and comfortable. The view of the ocean was beautiful. The kitchen was well equipped. The beds were comfortable. We would like to stay there again.
View Property: zBarrington Court 411
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This was my first time booking with Sunset Rentals, and throughout my entire stay on Hilton Head Island I felt very relaxed and at ease. Everything was handled professionally when I had an inquiry or concern. I will definitely use Sunset Rentals again in the future.
View Property: Windsor Court N 4109
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We very much enjoy our annual vacation on Hilton Head Island, and appreciate being able to stay in the same condo. Thanks very much.
View Property: Windsor Court N 4109