Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
the property was just as described, the check in/out process was easy -- the special rental prices/free golf were a big factor in booking with Sunset. Vacation was great as was location! Thanks!
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This is our second year in this same villa, great place! The new refrigerator was awesome.The location at South Beach is perfect especially to give the kids a bit of independence with so much there--so convenient! We love it!
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We enjoy dealing with Sunset rentals, have always been good to deal with. We brought our small Yorkie this time and it was tough to get a property we really wanted but this property was nice. We will use Sunset rentals again.
View Property: Evian 173*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was great--we enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Evian 173*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time. Overall, the property was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: Evian 173*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was great and we had a great time.
View Property: Colonnade Club 173*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was satisfactory.
View Property: Evian 172*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have vacationed in HHI many times, this is probably our 9th trip. Renting from Sunset has been our best experience to date. Your staff was very responsive to our requests prior to the visit and while we were visiting. Excellent job. Our house was fantastic.
View Property: zDune Lane 17
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Great house and great owners.
View Property: zDune Lane 17
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We love the house. We rent it three weeks a year -- 2 in summer and one at Thanksgiving -- ever year! Owners are outstanding, your service, cleaning staff and pool people also outstanding!
View Property: zDune Lane 17
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We had a lovely stay and would definitely refer you to others and hope to return someday ourselves!
View Property: Colonnade Club 168
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Renting from your company has always been a pleasure! The kitchen in St. Andrews was VERY well stocked.
View Property: zSt. Andrews 1677
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Wonderful place and loved that it was pet friendly with reasonable pet fees.
View Property: zSt. Andrews 1655
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Our stay was wonderful! Looking forward to next year!
View Property: zSt. Andrews 1655
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Nice unit. Would request again.
View Property: St. Andrews 1652*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
I'm a certified stager/redesign and felt the property was well put together...we enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: St. Andrews 1652*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Very enjoyable experience with this rental unit; very clean, confortable and well furnished, great location.
View Property: St. Andrews 1652*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The property was well maintained and was of high quality and the price was excellent.
View Property: St. Andrews 1652*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
have stayed at St. Andrews twice a year for twenty years. I love the villas and the fact that you can walk or bike to many places. This villa was one of the very nicest that I have had the pleasure of visiting.
View Property: St. Andrews 1652*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
One of the nicest units we have rented!
View Property: Greens 165
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was fine; this was a very enjoyable week.
View Property: Mooring Buoy 163
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The furnishings in the home were nice; the kitchen was equipped modestly Great pool and dock; great lounge chairs on the pool deck, too.
View Property: Mooring Buoy 163
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Loved the experience! Will stay again!
View Property: Shipmaster 1605
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was great, will stay at that property again.
View Property: Shipmaster 1605
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everytime I called someone at Sunset...they were very helpful and nice!
View Property: Gannet 16