Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for opening your home to us for our wonderful vacation. Weather was fantastic. Your have a beautiful home and it was a pleasure staying here and hope to return to your home in the future. Your home is well kept and clean which made our stay even better!
View Property: Ketch 5
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
My experience with your team was through email. Responses were quick, thorough, and pleasant.
Property
Our stay was FANTASTIC! It was a very relaxing visit. Nice that we could bike to a lot of places rather than driving everywhere since we spend so much time in the car the rest of the year.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 59
Carol Stream, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ketch 5
WEST CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
This year we did not have much contact with them. Everything is pretty much handled on the website and through the mail.
Property
Very relaxing week! Love Captains Walk because oh the direct ocean front access. Again, the pool and grounds are beautifully maintained!
View Property: Captains Walk 409
Dundas, CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 9
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 249
Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Did everything on line.
Property
Wonderful experience!
View Property: Bittern Street 1
Penfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Placed a call about a ceiling fan battery dying out. A maintenance person came out the next day to replace it.
Property
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and had a great vacation. Thank you
View Property: Beachwalk 212
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyons 12
Orrville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8103
Apex , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 131
West Seneca , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Sea Pines 70
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 458
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 252
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 119
Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 190
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lands End 51
Tallmadge, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We loved it. Next year we are looking to book 3 2 bedrooms or 2 threes. All at Wendover Dunes.
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8103
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. George 1*
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 114
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 174
Jeannette, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark 2
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Greens 189
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The rental experience was easy and everything went smoothly from beginning to end.
Property
Our condo was just as described and would definitely stay there again. The condo was clean and well at appointed. Pretty, beachy decor. Beds and furniture very comfortable. Kitchen well stocked with pots and pans, dishes, glasses and cups, utensils, standard coffee maker, blender, serving ware, plenty of cabinets and large countertop with 2 barstools. Table and 6 chairs. On floor #2, Apartment #3226. Parking lot is on ground level. Close to elevator and stairs, which was a big help when carting stuff up at check in an check out and carting stuff to the beach. A balcony off each bedroom. Huge tub in master. Overlooks parking lot. Property is on the beach and has outdoor and indoor pools, which was great for the kids.
View Property: Villamare 3226