Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 161
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 290
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1780
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Port Au Prince 3*
stafford, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 231
Forest City, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, very professional, will definitely recommend and use your company again.
Property
Enjoyed, thanks
View Property: Coligny Villas 43
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The house was close to the tennis courts and had plenty of room for various activities.
View Property: Sutherland 1
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off Shore 63
Haliburton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyons 12
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We loved it, and definitely value the quiet and convenient keyless check-in and out. I appreciate not having to check in at another location, especially as we were running late and it was almost dark in an unfamiliar place. There were ample starter supplies. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Evian 290
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabline 49
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 904
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 109
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
The sunset team and owners were great. They went out of their way to accommodate us.
Property
I really enjoyed the property and hope to visit again soon. Thank you to the owners for providing a great experience.
View Property: Haul Away 33
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to deal with always responsive to my questions
Property
Very quiet
View Property: Breakers 127
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome thxs Judith
Property
Awesome View just overall great time . Well stocked . Leave your home goods at home and enjoy . Thxs again . See you guys again soon . Always loved 259, 217 , but 169 awesome view thxs
View Property: Evian 169
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Alyssa Schering was so helpful and really followed through on all of my questions. She found other properties for us to rent in case we had too many people and kept in touch with me to see if we needed the extra space.
Property
It more than met all of our needs.. no matter our ages... the littlest kids had a great time, along with the adults. Kitchen was very well supplied.
View Property: Collier Beach 10
Mars, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 259
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonnade Club 206
Continental, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, reliable and easy to work with.
Property
We have stayed in several of your properties in Ship Yard. They are all nice units. 290 Evian is at the top of the list.
View Property: Evian 290
Bellfonte, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Forest Beach 48*
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Agent seemed very knowledgeable on the properties - we appreciated the positive feedback and also the prompt check in information.
Property
We actually moved to this property following a stay in a 5 BR, 3 story home in Folly Field and our initial reaction when we walked in was "wow, how small, what did we do". However, in less than a few hours, we absolutely loved it, a very homelike and comfortable feel. I living area was our favorite place to just hang out. We loved the extra room in pantry, the outdoor closed for our beach stuff, the grill and outdoor space - would have easily stayed much longer!! We're actually considering renting for a month in 2020, will be perfect for extended stay with more than enough room and amenities to satisfy our Vitamin Sea addiction. Thank you for an amazing stay!!
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sandcastle 64 was the perfect location for our group of seven's annual girlfriend trip. The house was clean with pleasing decor, comfortable beds and everything needed for our 3-night stay. Sitting on the balcony with the view of the lagoon and listening to the soothing sound of the water fountain was a great way to start every morning. Everyone on the trip agreed we would consider staying here again.
View Property: Sand Castle 64*
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Calling for information was always handled very kindly and with much professionalism prior to our stay!
Property
Love the units our family stayed in. Perfect size, wonderful amenities and great location! Very family oriented venue! Beautiful scenery!
View Property: Evian 217