Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 510
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! The home was perfectly set up for our family gathering together and spending quality time with each other. We absolutely loved how close the house was to the beach! The pool is beautiful and a serene oasis. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Ketch 5
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at your wonderful condo. Close enough to the beach, but away from all the noise. Comfy bed and great furniture, inside and out! We loved seeing the baby deer (triplets) and all of the wildlife around the complex. Our pups, Logan and Noah, loved hanging out too! We appreciate you allowing dogs in your home! Hope to return again soon.
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Arden, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Checked in with me during my stay to confirm everything was OK
Property
Beautiful area and development
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Beach Villa 1401
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaster 37
Sommerset, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 444
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience. The unit was quite nice and clean.
Property
We had a great experience. The unit was quite nice and clean. We loved the art inside, especially the pieces honoring the Gullah people.
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Orlando Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process of selection the property and making our reservation was seamless.
Property
We had a great vacation with great weather and great memories.
View Property: Osprey 3
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shelley Court 7
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fazio 48*
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had to call to report a active wasp nest right outside the front door. Maintenance arrived quickly and handled the issue.
Property
View Property: Evian 249
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 114
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 6406
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Just awesome! Will be staying at 2 barrier beach again!
View Property: Barrier Beach Cove 2
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating
Property
Clean, relaxing and pet friendly
View Property: Queens Grant 790
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 802
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1779
Broadview Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
Clean no bugs!!!
View Property: Colonnade Club 174
Lake View, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 135
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Thank you for our home away from home stay in your lovely villa. Beautiful view of the lagoon and fountain! Our first trip to Hilton Head and we all loved it! Sandy white beaches, vibrant island flowers, green palms, Live Oaks with their cascading Spanish moss. The ecosystem here makes it feel like a paradise. We will definitely stay again!!
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Thank you for opening your home to us again. We had an amazing time! We made new memories and reminisced on the ones made last year. We brought some new family members who absolutely fell in love with Everything.
View Property: Ketch 5