Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team was excellent! The first property we rented had sold so we were offered another house. The second one also had to be changed because windows and walls had to be removed/replaced due to termites; therefore, we ended up with Nighthawk 8 and absolutely loved it!! We give so much credit to the team for working with us to make our vacation special! When we return we would like to stay at Nighthawk 8 again!!
Property
The house was perfect for us with our wheelchair dependent daughter. We were able to move her easily from place to place outside and inside. This made it so special!! Nighthawk 8 was the perfect location and environment! We have a daughter with disabilities and wheelchair dependent, and we were able to easily take our daughter to the pool as well as have a shady area at the pool for her to relax. It was such a quiet area, and we could relax. People in surrounding houses were also very pleasant. Many restaurants were easily accessible as well as shopping.
View Property: Nighthawk 8*
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Very happy with the property. Owners seemed to have a great understanding of what a family needs in order to have a great Hilton vacation. We would highly recommend this property to others looking for a great vacation experience!
View Property: Hollyberry 8*
South Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island House 141
Clawson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfmaster 1804
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient. Great Customer Service
Property
Everything we needed and more!! Great Home for large group. Clean, well equipped, great pool area, on the canal and close to the beach! Loved the Dune Buggie Taxi Service
View Property: Off Shore 57
vass, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Myrtle Lane 17
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was in working order through our entire full week stay. We didnt encounter one issue.
Property
We highly recommend anyone staying at this condo. It was a perfect location and the condo was very clean. It has a great view of the 8th fairway & green from the 4th floor balcony. We were extremely happy we found this unit.
View Property: Plantation Club 533
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Beach 526*
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
I vacationed with a friend at 19 Gloucester two weeks ago, and we had a wonderful time! The house is very spacious and clean. The layout is perfect, having most of the community areas (living room, pool table, kitchen, and dining area, etc.) in the center with most of the bedrooms on the other end. The bedrooms are designed to accommodate quite a few people, with a large room full of bunk beds for children. Having the pool table room separate the bedrooms and living area is a smart design because children can congregate in the living areas while others sleep in the morning. The living room and kitchen area is open and convenient, with plenty of prep and cooking space (as well as a large dining table and bar area). There is also a large table and bench seating for outside dining. The kitchen is well-stocked with just about anything you would need. There are several doors leading to the private outdoor pool, which is wonderful! The children enjoyed spending every day in the pool, and the water slide is a particularly awesome amenity! Private beach access is just a bike ride away, with access to a drop off point and ample parking. We went to the beach just about every day both morning and night (even for 4th of July fireworks), and we were always able to find parking. The Shipyard Plantation location is convenient to the beach as well as other local amenities, such as restaurants, grocery, and shopping outlets. We highly recommend this rental to anyone wanting a spacious home with convenient private beach access.
View Property: Gloucester 19
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey 6*
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunt Club 5
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. We had a minor problem with a few TVs but staff got us help right away. Everything went smooth and we thank the staff for the Great Weather they provided for our vacation :)
Property
Pretty much covered everything in the survey. Great experience all around and looking to return again.
View Property: Evian 169
CARMEL, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers 326
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Sunset staff was excellent
Property
Stay was great
View Property: Island Club 2103
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and everything was as explained.
Property
Great location, close to the beach. The backyard was great for badminton and horseshoes.
View Property: Bradley Circle 9
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5302
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayberry 3
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was absolutely effortless. We really appreciated not having to check into an office first. Upon arrival we went straight to our rental and unloaded the vehicle. This helped get our vacation started the moment we arrived.
Property
View Property: Evian 203
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
It was just so easy, Staff were extremely helpful. Property was great
Property
View Property: Cottages 11
Loogootee, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We found Sunset Rentals very nice to work with!
Property
View Property: Collier Beach 15*
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican 4
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1880
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 117
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Great time.
View Property: Lyons 3