Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Everything about the Lookout Lagoon was perfect! I was impressed by how spacious and updated it was. The pictures really don't do it justice. The three bedrooms and bathrooms were ideal for our group. The eat-in kitchen has everything you need to enjoy a meal, but there is also a dining room table for larger groups. The living room was comfortable and bright with the large windows that overlook the lagoon, and I looked forward to drinking coffee and reading in the morning on the beautiful lanai. Though we spent a lot of our time relaxing in the pool and hot tub, the home is in a great location and was just a quick walk to the beach. We forgot to bring a few things with us, but were pleasantly surprised that we could go to the General Store to get them without leaving Palmetto Dunes. We also enjoyed happy hour drinks at the Dunes House which was just a short drive from the Lookout Lagoon. We had a great stay and look forward to returning for more sun and relaxation!
View Property: Midstream 5
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
They were very responsive
Property
View Property: Duck Hawk 27
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 20
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8103
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonnade Club 206
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Love the location. Could use some TLC checking light bulbs, deep cleaning, pool heater not consistent, tub bottoms are slick.
View Property: Bayberry 3*
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 458
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Brittany was wonderful. We had to change properties due to maintenance issues and she was able to get us a nicer property for the same price..
Property
Beautiful property. Spectacular views. Great location.
View Property: Dune Lane 105
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lagoon Lookout had everything we needed to have a relaxing and fun weekend. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and spacious for our group. The games and puzzles occupied our evenings on the lanai. The beach is a short, beautiful walk away. Everyone is so friendly in Palmetto Dunes. I loved the General Store and The Dunes House. Driving back through the gated community is beautiful. The landscaping and trees and breathtaking. This was my first time visiting the island and I already want to go back. Lagoon Lookout is centrally located. Everything you can possibly need is within 5 miles. I will definitely be back.
View Property: Midstream 5
Newport, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 211
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was easy to work with, available, and responsive.
Property
Loved it, can't wait to go back!!! :o)
View Property: Midstream 5
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 510*
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 169
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Interactions with Sunset Rental staff were prompt and courteous.
Property
Our family has loved vacationing to HHI for years, and this stay was no different. We are eager to make more memories next year!
View Property: Greens 165
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 150
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ketch 5
Erwin, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Tinton Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient, quick response.
Property
Restful and relaxing
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
I never actually spoke with anyone, only through texts and email. They were all very friendly.
Property
We had a great time and will be back next year!
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8103
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Keahna was especially helpful in answering my questions about the condo and in making the reservation. I think I also worked with Jennifer in making the reservation and she was helpful as well. We had stayed in other condos in Bluff Villas and other communities before but had always worked with another rental company. We were very pleased with Sunset Rentals, with the condo we rented, with your staff and hope to rent this unit again through your company.
Property
We had a wonderful time in the condo we rented and were very pleased with the furnishings and dcor. It was obvious that the owners take pride in their condo and we felt comfortable and relaxed there. Our keyless entry was turned off at 9:00 a.m. rather than 10:00 a.m. which was the time we had been given. Luckily, one person was still in the condo so that we could continue to pack our car.
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and always replied quickly to any emails or texts. Very friendly and professional to work with.
Property
We loved our family beach vacation and hope to return again. The only thing we would need differently is we might have to move to a house with more bedrooms if our family keeps growing. Adults and children all had a great time.
View Property: Haul Away 33
Toronto , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 252
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 207
WHEELING, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 207
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your Team was excellent. I loved being able to communicate by text message. The messages were always answered right away and were very helpful.
Property
I loved the property being so close to the beach.
View Property: Barrington Court 114