Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 203
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and helpful. A pleasure to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful time and it was far better than a hotel especially since it was a clean dog friendly home! Thanks a bunch!
View Property: Forest Drive 14
LeRoy, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
All the Sunset team members were great to work with and were quick to help with all aspects of our trip.
Property
Great location with everything we needed for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 207
McDonald, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark 2
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful!!!
View Property: Lark 7
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Great
View Property: Fazio 32
Elida, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moorings 9192
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 163
Mechanicsburg
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 416
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
I don't remember the person's name, but I did talk to someone on the phone earlier this year about the rental and she was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
19 Sand Dollar is a wonderful home - beautifully decorated with lots of space to spread out for a large family vacation. The outside area is outstanding with lots of amenities - pool, TVs, kitchen-like grilling area, tables, seating areas, etc. The lawn in front of the house is a great bonus - felt like a real yard! The kitchen is large and well-equipped. The neighborhood is quiet and tree-lined which makes walking along the streets pleasant.
View Property: Sand Dollar 19*
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plantation Club 528*
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process was very efficient
Property
The property was spacious and very clean. It was reasonable close to beach and had other family members staying beach side so whole visit was very pleasant.
View Property: St. George 1
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
As mentioned above, communications were helpful and timely. And when we needed to rent a crib for our grandson, it was so easy and all set up and waiting for us at arrival!
Property
We had a peaceful vacation - quiet area, great location, nice pools (x3) and roomy enough for 4 adults, one baby and two dogs. It was comfortable.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 9
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyons 3
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice .. love everything about this property
View Property: Turnberry 231
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Really nice
Property
Nice and roomy...
View Property: Turnberry 230
Mill Hall , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 311
Beech Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bradley Circle 9
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great property would stay with you again in the future if time was right. You did offer something at a discount for next year however, my daughter graduates from college so we will be tied up next year and unable to vacation with you.
View Property: Evian 297
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Courtside 91
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members who helped book and plan my stay could not have been nicer. I truly felt that they went above and beyond to help us address our needs.
Property
LOVE Northshore. Great unit, lots of space, convenient to Coligny and great beachfront area.
View Property: North Shore Pl 305
Quakertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 117
Cleveland , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very courteous and answered all questions.
Property
Really enjoyed the peace and quiteness of the villa, very relaxing.
View Property: Turnberry 212
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1779