Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We can't wait to come back again. I think we are hooked on Evian 103!! You guys are the best company to rent from!
View Property: Evian 103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We've stayed in four properties on Hilton Head Island and this was, by far, the best community experience that we had. The property was very well-maintained and the other occupants in the complex were extremely friendly. The complex was also well-maintained and offered much more than our previous ones.
View Property: Evian 103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was perfect. My family did not want to leave. It was a beautiful villa and we would stay their again. We really like the easy check-in. Evian is just a beautiful area. The golf course is beautiful,as well as the well kept landscape. I stayed at shipyard twice this year, and just love it.
View Property: Evian 101*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This was a beautiful end unit, private on the golf course and pet friendly. Nicely appointed' Large master suite and bath. Nice sized kitchen and back porch.
View Property: Evian 101*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have stayed in several location in Hilton Head over the past 20 years. For the price, this was the best location and accomodations we have had.
View Property: Evian 101*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property is gorgeous. All-in-all beautiful vacation. thank you. We will be back.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed the week...really enjoyed the pool.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We thouroughly enjoyed our accomodations. This was the best experience on Hilton Head yet and we have stayed in many lovely Sunset rentals. We hope to see you next year.
View Property: Sutherland 1
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property
This was our first vacation in Hilton Head! We enjoyed staying here!
View Property: Beachwalk 212