Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We enjoyed this villa right on the beach and our Feb. stay. It is convenient to everything: groceries, shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Shorewood 339*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
I felt that we were offered everything we needed. I did appreciate the call on Sunday checking to make sure everything was fine.
View Property: Breakers 339
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We appreciate your service; everything was as you had explained.
View Property: Breakers 331
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have always enjoyed our time at the Breakers - excellent location and for the most part, more than satisfactory accommodations. The web site is user friendly and the staff are always professional, helpful and extremely easy to work with.
View Property: Breakers 331
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Our two week stay was amazing!
View Property: Windsor Place 308
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
It was by far the nicest place we have stayed. The Sunset team was great to work with.
View Property: Windsor Place 308
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This was a second time staying in Windsor 308 in 2013. We love the property and Sunset Rentals is by far the best rental agent we have done business with. Very efficient and great customer service.
View Property: Windsor Place 308
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time. The weather was beautiful. The Condo was out of this world. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: Windsor Place 308
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Good Time Close to the beach
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 307
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The unit updates were lovely.
View Property: zTennismaster 302
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The grands had a wonderful time. Loved the pool and the gators. See u next year.
View Property: zTennismaster 302
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We loved the house and the owners have done a great job in making it comfortable for a large family vacation. We LOVED the screened in porch and the nice furniture that was out there. Thanks to Sunset for their top of the line customer service.
View Property: zTennismaster 302
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Hilton Head is our "Paradise on Earth!" Your accomodations are excellent.
View Property: zTennismaster 302
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We had a great family weekend together and will likely be interested in renting this unit again. We were happy to find a unit this close to the beach only a week prior to the Labor Day Weekend. Thank you very much!
View Property: zForest Bch Villa 301
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This was a great experience! We will definitely utilize Sunset in booking a vacation again!
View Property: zEvian 300
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and would actually consider staying again.Had a wonderful time.
View Property: Sandy Beach Trail 3*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This is the first ever vacation rental that exceeded my expectations. The property was even more beautiful than the website pictures. My family will definitely use Sunset Rentals again in the future.
View Property: Sandy Beach Trail 3*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves and the house. We look forward to visiting again in the near future.
View Property: Sandy Beach Trail 3*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
It is a wonderful weekend retreat for our 'Big Chill" group. The accommodations were perfect.
View Property: Lyons 3
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Best property we have stayed at in the nine years we have used sunset.
View Property: Bayberry 3
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
On behalf of our group, we want to thank Sunset Rentals for providing the most professional staff and helpful people to make our experience far exceed all of our expectations. This property is quite special and we look forward to renting this again in the future! Thank you all for being so great to us during our stay!
View Property: Bayberry 3
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Our vacation to the island was extraordinary, and that was most due to our accomidation, 3 Bayberry Lane. It was everything and more that we were expecting and it helped make our trip even better!
View Property: Bayberry 3
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have been to Hilton Head several times and this property is by far the best we have rented. It was practically perfect (other than some kitchen items we could have used). If available we will definitely try to reserve this property again in the future.
View Property: Bayberry 3
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We'll be back. It was great! Thanks
View Property: Bayberry 3
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Materials regarding check-in, and other questions were answered promptly and precisely. Good customer service.
View Property: zMoorings 2930