Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabline 39
Queensbury, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly
Property
Beautiful beach feel.
View Property: St. Andrews 1780
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Property
We had a fantastic trip, and 2 Capri is a wonderful home. Thank you Sunset!!
View Property: Capri 2
New Albany, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Links 10B
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5104
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
View Property: Evian 297
Fall Branch, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay. Nice beach access, not too far from restaurants, well stocked kitchen to cook in too, roomy and well decorated, nice landscaping, and loved the back deck and peace and quiet of it all!
View Property: Evian 215
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8117
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Once again, thank you for the opportunity to have partial payment returned following the hurricane evacuation. We really appreciate it and looked forward to our visit all winter.
Property
Wish we didnt have to leave! Until next time~
Millersport, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 117
pittsford, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5302*
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient to our. Needs
Property
Very relaxing Hard to leave
View Property: Midstream 5
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
I can't wait to go back :o)
View Property: Oceanwood 111
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful in finding us a rental
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 203
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and fast
Property
Perfect last minute get away... again i must say the cleanliness and well kept property made our stay perfect! Your discount made it possible for us to add this vacation in to our schedule!
View Property: Villamare 3223
Proctorville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Online usage only, but was easy to use.
Property
Cleaning staff did a great job
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Ocean One 103. The villa was spacious, clean and updated. The pool and beach are only steps away. We enjoyed taking bike rides every day, and walking to Coligny for ice cream and to visit the shops. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Ocean One 103
Stow , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
All good
Property
Good
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 206
Lakeview, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant. Prompt responses.
Property
Loved it! Did not want to leave!
View Property: Moorings 8384
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant to speak with on the phone, communication on line was excellent and efficient.
Property
We really enjoyed our first ever visit to HHI. Loved the quietness of Palmetto Dunes and Barrington Court. Felt like we were far away from the hustle and bustle. The free bikes were a nice bonus for us as we love being outdoors and exercising. In the future I would make sure housekeeping has permission to enter the unit, to avoid any problems.
Garden City , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant to speak with on the phone, communication on line was excellent and efficient.
Property
We really enjoyed our first ever visit to HHI. Loved the quietness of Palmetto Dunes and Barrington Court. Felt like we were far away from the hustle and bustle. The free bikes were a nice bonus for us as we love being outdoors and exercising. In the future I would make sure housekeeping has permission to enter the unit, to avoid any problems.
View Property: Barrington Court 117
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Online and over the phone experiences were exemplary. But, someone came to our door for someone else's mail...and they may have been with the neighborhood association but they were less than congenial.
Property
The house set up was perfect for our family with 8 adults and 4 children. The laundry room and the kitchen were great assets. Even the drive under parking was appreciated. The neighborhood was pleasant for walks.
View Property: Lyons 8
Fayette City, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island House 138
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
will be back
View Property: Links 10B