Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in was efficient and friendly
Property
We will DEFINITELY be back! We have recommended 527 Plantation Club to all of our golfing (and non-golfing) friends. We just loved it! The upgrades that the new owners have made are phenomenal. You can absolutely tell that their goal is to provide an inviting space that screams "beach get-away" and sets the mood for relaxation. This GORGEOUS condo was so welcoming and had every amenity we could have asked for... and some we didn't even think of! It is located close to the pool, bike path and Beach/Beach Club. The view of the golf course from the private balcony was breathtaking. We spent many evenings just relaxing and enjoying watching the golfers on the course. It's too hard to decide what our favorite feature of the property was, so I decided to just write them all down!
View Property: Plantation Club 527*
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great time and will most likely want to rent that property again next April
Property
Your personal were all excellent .. you have a great staff thank you
View Property: Off Shore 63
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 155
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
We have been coming to Hilton Head Island for about the past 14 years and most of those years have been rentals through Sunset Rentals - the staff is always courteous and makes it very easy to rent and get into and out of the rental.
Property
I eventually would like to discuss options on how we can rent property so we can stay there for several months, even if we need to move to a couple of other rentals knowing the owners usually come down in the months of January and February.
View Property: Moorings 8384
Bethlehem , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Tns 1869
Morris, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Really liked how spread out the bedrooms were. With 3 couples it was really nice to be spread out so it felt like we were staying alone.
View Property: Shell Ring 33
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Breakers 302
Rosewell, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
All friendly and helpful!
Property
This home is perfect for 3 families. 3 large suites, nicely separated and ample spaces to escape to take phone calls, etc. Wonderful large deck overlooking flat yard and dock in the lagoon. Huge kitchen well stocked for every need to cook in. Stairway to upstairs is narrow and difficult to bring large luggage up. But if you make it, 2 very nice bedroom suites and a cozy den This house was perfect for 6 adults all enjoying making their specialties in the kitchen! Very easy to work in. Also loved the screened porch for mornings. Liked having dining table in living room. During the rain we played games and watched football. Plenty of room for all!
View Property: Starboard Tack 10
Butler, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
The whole experience was great from start to finish. All members of the Sunset Rentals Team were very friendly and were always able to help with any questions or concerns that I had.
Property
It was excellent from start to finish and will definitely stay in the same property around the same time in 2018.
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
haysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely easy to find,choose and rent a property.
Property
Love the area, this property is within walking/biking distance of tennis courts and beach.
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfmaster 1804
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
My son left three new dress shirts in the condo. We were notified and told how he could retrieve them. Thank you so much.
Property
Lovely
View Property: Beachside Tns 1869
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 255
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capri 2
Branson, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queens Grant 790
Stanville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice that they called several times making sure that all was well, and showed spoke of their willingness to help with suggestions for restaurants and activities.
Property
We had a great couples retreat and considering the same property for next years get away.
View Property: Turnberry Lane 18
Denton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 203
RALEIGH, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Lane 81*
Barn Aqua, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
We pretty much looked everything online then called to reserve
Property
We loved 1737 Bluff Villas and we would like to have that exact room again when we come back please .
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 421
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Always willing to help.
Property
Lovely and had everything you needed.
View Property: Waterford C3*
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
A very convenient process.
Property
Exceeded my expectations. The process was convenient, the property was very comfortable and inviting.
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
The rental went very smoothly and was a good experience.
Property
We had a wonderful week and the property was great!
View Property: Oceanwood 111
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huntington 7602*
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
It was very efficient and the people I spoke with were great. Great to not have to go to an office to check in or out.
Property
We will be back to the house for sure!
View Property: Iron Clad 3*