Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

SNELLEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly,
Property
Very enjoyable, met all our needs,Love the area ,we felt very safe a d secure. Each house had the right amount of privacy.
View Property: Corine Lane 13
princeton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Beach 529
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
We stayed at Ocean One, unit 122. It was very nice, as advertised. Would stay again. Check in/out was easiest ever.
View Property: Ocean One 122
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire property was amazing. The house was spacious enough for us to convene to rooms for downtime, but we found enjoyment in central spaces. The home was literally down the walkway from the private beach, which was so serene. We had everything we needed plus more.
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great experience and unit. Location of the property is great and it is the perfect size for our family. It is a very comfortable unit.
View Property: North Shore Pl 305
Lorton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Beach Trail 3*
Ravenna, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 140
Dillsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 241
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 155
DEARBORN, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Beach Trail 3*
State College, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 203
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
fuquay varina, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey 3
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1779
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 231
Wormleysburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The villa is terrific. Spacious and clean, with new furniture. The patio affords a great view of the golf course and a peaceful setting. Would recommend this villa to anyone.
View Property: Plantation Club 527*
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful
Property
Great experience with friends.
View Property: Collier Beach 10
Naples, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers 302*
Haliburton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Excellent property
View Property: Lyons 2*
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanwood 111
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
For the last seven rentals everything has worked out fine I appreciate working with you guys
Property
We only made it to the semi finals otherwise we would be back for the sectionals at Hilton head in December when we would of course rent from you again !
View Property: Hunt Club 5
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our team thoroughly enjoy the property. We have been at HH for the last several years, and your property was the best yet.
View Property: Sutherland 1