Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating
Property
Clean, relaxing and pet friendly
View Property: Queens Grant 790
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 802
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1779
Broadview Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
Clean no bugs!!!
View Property: Colonnade Club 174
Lake View, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 135
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Thank you for our home away from home stay in your lovely villa. Beautiful view of the lagoon and fountain! Our first trip to Hilton Head and we all loved it! Sandy white beaches, vibrant island flowers, green palms, Live Oaks with their cascading Spanish moss. The ecosystem here makes it feel like a paradise. We will definitely stay again!!
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Thank you for opening your home to us again. We had an amazing time! We made new memories and reminisced on the ones made last year. We brought some new family members who absolutely fell in love with Everything.
View Property: Ketch 5
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Always very helpful and responsive. Service is hreat
Property
I have always recommended this Villa and will again in the future after the construction is done
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 307
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Abbington 124
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were always friendly and courteous.
Property
We really enjoyed our visit. The biggest complaint was lack of places to dry towels and swim gear since they arent allowed outside. The location was fantastic. It was a short walk to the Coligny shops and restaurants, the beach, and the pool. We were there with four kids ages 2 to 5, a 74 year old, and 4 other adults. We had plenty of space and enjoyed playing in the green space outside the unit. The grills were nice to use for dinners in. The pool was cleaned daily.
View Property: Ocean One 103
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oyster Catcher 9
Deal , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory Cove 52*
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Armada 7*
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 119
Park Ridge , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayberry 3*
Meadsville , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Cove 835
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
We have stayed at a lot of places but this was by far my favorite. It was perfect for our family. Thanks for sharing your vacation home with us. We hope to come back soon.
View Property: Ketch 5
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Lane 127
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 203
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and helpful. A pleasure to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful time and it was far better than a hotel especially since it was a clean dog friendly home! Thanks a bunch!
View Property: Forest Drive 14
LeRoy, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
All the Sunset team members were great to work with and were quick to help with all aspects of our trip.
Property
Great location with everything we needed for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 207
McDonald, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark 2
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful!!!
View Property: Lark 7
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Great
View Property: Fazio 32