Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
As mentioned above, communications were helpful and timely. And when we needed to rent a crib for our grandson, it was so easy and all set up and waiting for us at arrival!
Property
We had a peaceful vacation - quiet area, great location, nice pools (x3) and roomy enough for 4 adults, one baby and two dogs. It was comfortable.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 9
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyons 3
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice .. love everything about this property
View Property: Turnberry 231
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Really nice
Property
Nice and roomy...
View Property: Turnberry 230
Mill Hall , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 311
Beech Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bradley Circle 9
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great property would stay with you again in the future if time was right. You did offer something at a discount for next year however, my daughter graduates from college so we will be tied up next year and unable to vacation with you.
View Property: Evian 297
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Courtside 91
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members who helped book and plan my stay could not have been nicer. I truly felt that they went above and beyond to help us address our needs.
Property
LOVE Northshore. Great unit, lots of space, convenient to Coligny and great beachfront area.
View Property: North Shore Pl 305
Quakertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 117
Cleveland , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very courteous and answered all questions.
Property
Really enjoyed the peace and quiteness of the villa, very relaxing.
View Property: Turnberry 212
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1779
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Love the ease of no check in or check out. No long lines!
View Property: Crabline 49
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Love nights @ the beach.
View Property: Beachwalk 200
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 159
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 231
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sutherland 6
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8117
Woodway, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very quick and sent rental info well in advance so we werent having to call and get key codes.
Property
Property was well maintained, clean condo, very good place for family fun.
View Property: Shorewood 131
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calibogue Cay 2609
Steubenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 109
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Links 10B
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off Shore 4
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
Cazenovia, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabline 39