Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Milford, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 140
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
helpful when I had a question about bikes
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 207
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villamare 2316
Amelia, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers 127
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 290
Choctaw , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 109
Glendale Hts., US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you all for quick responses and overall help on booking.
Property
Our family has stayed in Evian previously, and it never fails in fulfilling our expectations of a great, relaxing time.
View Property: Evian 279*
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
Beautiful property. Very nice
View Property: Tennismaster 1103
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 415*
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 230
Rutledge , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. I especially appreciated the information on the Heritage Collection Golf Package....that was definitely a hit with our 17 year old avid golfer.
Property
We had a great time and loved St. Andrews Commons 1779.
View Property: St. Andrews 1779
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
The entire process was smooth and all communication was timely and efficient.
Property
Beachwalk 200 was comfortable for our family of 5, well maintained, and quiet.
View Property: Beachwalk 200
West Lake, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 802
New Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 200
Parma, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable - we will with your realty rental company again.
Property
View Property: Iron Clad 1
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our only real experience was during check-in. I don't remember the gentleman's name, but he set the tone for an excellent vacation. Very friendly, helpful (even assisted in unloading our car), and knowledgeable.
Property
189 The Greens is a short walk from the Shipyard beach access and just a couple of hundred yards from the community pool. The location couldn't be better and the dcor sets the mood for a relaxing vacation. Comfortable bed, convenient features/amenities, quiet neighborhood. Just what's needed for a relaxing week on a relaxing property.
View Property: Greens 189
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moorings 8384
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queens Grant 790
Aiken, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, everything was excellent. Nice size, very clean, house at a nice location. Close enough to beach, convenient to bike path and Sea Pines Center and Harbortown. Screened in pool was wonderful.
View Property: Baynard Park 6
Grove City, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great and relaxing.
View Property: Evian 215
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fazio 4
Powell, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Evian 297