Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Always very helpful and responsive. Service is hreat
Property
I have always recommended this Villa and will again in the future after the construction is done
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 307
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Abbington 124
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were always friendly and courteous.
Property
We really enjoyed our visit. The biggest complaint was lack of places to dry towels and swim gear since they arent allowed outside. The location was fantastic. It was a short walk to the Coligny shops and restaurants, the beach, and the pool. We were there with four kids ages 2 to 5, a 74 year old, and 4 other adults. We had plenty of space and enjoyed playing in the green space outside the unit. The grills were nice to use for dinners in. The pool was cleaned daily.
View Property: Ocean One 103
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oyster Catcher 9
Deal , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory Cove 52
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Armada 7*
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 119
Park Ridge , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayberry 3
Meadsville , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Cove 835
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
We have stayed at a lot of places but this was by far my favorite. It was perfect for our family. Thanks for sharing your vacation home with us. We hope to come back soon.
View Property: Ketch 5
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Lane 127
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 203
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and helpful. A pleasure to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful time and it was far better than a hotel especially since it was a clean dog friendly home! Thanks a bunch!
View Property: Forest Drive 14
LeRoy, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
All the Sunset team members were great to work with and were quick to help with all aspects of our trip.
Property
Great location with everything we needed for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 207
McDonald, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark 2
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful!!!
View Property: Lark 7
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Great
View Property: Fazio 32
Elida, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moorings 9192
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 163
Mechanicsburg
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 416
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
I don't remember the person's name, but I did talk to someone on the phone earlier this year about the rental and she was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
19 Sand Dollar is a wonderful home - beautifully decorated with lots of space to spread out for a large family vacation. The outside area is outstanding with lots of amenities - pool, TVs, kitchen-like grilling area, tables, seating areas, etc. The lawn in front of the house is a great bonus - felt like a real yard! The kitchen is large and well-equipped. The neighborhood is quiet and tree-lined which makes walking along the streets pleasant.
View Property: Sand Dollar 19*
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plantation Club 528*
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process was very efficient
Property
The property was spacious and very clean. It was reasonable close to beach and had other family members staying beach side so whole visit was very pleasant.
View Property: St. George 1*