Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Lane 62*
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent phone service each time I spoke to an agent.
Property
Every aspect of the rental process went flawlessly. Thanks to the Sunset staff.
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 164
Toronto, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We were very happy because it was centrally located to Golf, Shopping. and the Ocean. We loved walking through Palmetto Dunes. The sidewalks and streets are well maintained It is a very pretty area.
View Property: Turnberry 230
CHESTER, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 311
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 259
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistling Swan 8*
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 510*
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! The home was perfectly set up for our family gathering together and spending quality time with each other. We absolutely loved how close the house was to the beach! The pool is beautiful and a serene oasis. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Ketch 5
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at your wonderful condo. Close enough to the beach, but away from all the noise. Comfy bed and great furniture, inside and out! We loved seeing the baby deer (triplets) and all of the wildlife around the complex. Our pups, Logan and Noah, loved hanging out too! We appreciate you allowing dogs in your home! Hope to return again soon.
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Arden, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Checked in with me during my stay to confirm everything was OK
Property
Beautiful area and development
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Beach Villa 1401*
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaster 37
Sommerset, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 444
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience. The unit was quite nice and clean.
Property
We had a great experience. The unit was quite nice and clean. We loved the art inside, especially the pieces honoring the Gullah people.
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Orlando Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process of selection the property and making our reservation was seamless.
Property
We had a great vacation with great weather and great memories.
View Property: Osprey 3
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shelley Court 7
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fazio 48*
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had to call to report a active wasp nest right outside the front door. Maintenance arrived quickly and handled the issue.
Property
View Property: Evian 249
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 114
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 6406
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Just awesome! Will be staying at 2 barrier beach again!
View Property: Barrier Beach Cove 2