Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
Fantastic place for our family vacation, 4 couples and 3 grandsons. Close to beach, convenient location, terrific home!
View Property: Sand Dollar 19*
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Brittany was very helpful when I was trying to decide what property to rent. She was very prompt in answering my questions. Overall it was a great experience!
Property
The property exceeded our expectations! When I return to HH I will use this rental company again for sure! Thank You!
View Property: Evian 217
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Gull 1
Steubenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic staff..prompt & efficient
Property
Property overall was awesome..pool area and steps of the Breakers could use a good cleaning but overall it was exactly what we were looking for!
View Property: Breakers 127
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 203
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff thats very knowledgeable & willing to help! Weve always had great service renting through Sunset. Its a great company, and I love that we dont have to clean the unit before we leave.
Property
Nice house near the pool.
View Property: Huntington 7624
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 412
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Relaxing, Clean, and lots of room, pet friendly.
View Property: Bradley Circle 9
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic communication from the very begining of inquiring about rental all the way to checkout on the last day.
Property
Loved, loved, loved it! Myself and three 14 year old girls We had a blast. Magical.
View Property: Island House 141
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Sunset Rental team were very helpful and polite. Sunsewt Rentals handled everything in a timely and efficient manner.
Property
It is was great time and we would come again.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7003
EAST POINT, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunt Club 5
Poland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calibogue Cay 2622*
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property
The Jones family from Roswell, Ga enjoyed our stay in your lovely condo. Thanks for providing such a nicely furnished accommodation for our Hilton Head vacation!
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
Branford, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
South Fork , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful in providing me several options for my stay.
Property
Very nice property.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 20
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 140
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
No interaction with them. Everything went smooth.
Property
The property was light and bright.
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
Granite Falls , US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Villa 3
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plantation Club 533
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huntington 7602*
Nesquehoning, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
I've rented properties several times with other rental companies in different states but Sunset Rentals was by far the easiest and best experience I've had.
Property
Once again an absolutely beautiful resort community. The house was nice, convenient and a great value for us.
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was exactly what we asked for. The vacation was great and the location made it easy to relax. The kids loved the area upstairs for them to play and the pool was an amazing bonus.
View Property: Sand Castle 62*
Pointe Claire, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyons 12