Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Relaxing, Clean, and lots of room, pet friendly.
View Property: Bradley Circle 9
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic communication from the very begining of inquiring about rental all the way to checkout on the last day.
Property
Loved, loved, loved it! Myself and three 14 year old girls We had a blast. Magical.
View Property: Island House 141
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Sunset Rental team were very helpful and polite. Sunsewt Rentals handled everything in a timely and efficient manner.
Property
It is was great time and we would come again.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7003
EAST POINT, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunt Club 5
Poland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calibogue Cay 2622*
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property
The Jones family from Roswell, Ga enjoyed our stay in your lovely condo. Thanks for providing such a nicely furnished accommodation for our Hilton Head vacation!
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
Branford, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
South Fork , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful in providing me several options for my stay.
Property
Very nice property.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 20
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 140
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
No interaction with them. Everything went smooth.
Property
The property was light and bright.
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
Granite Falls , US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Villa 3
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plantation Club 533
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huntington 7602*
Nesquehoning, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
I've rented properties several times with other rental companies in different states but Sunset Rentals was by far the easiest and best experience I've had.
Property
Once again an absolutely beautiful resort community. The house was nice, convenient and a great value for us.
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was exactly what we asked for. The vacation was great and the location made it easy to relax. The kids loved the area upstairs for them to play and the pool was an amazing bonus.
View Property: Sand Castle 62*
Pointe Claire, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyons 12
SNELLEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly,
Property
Very enjoyable, met all our needs,Love the area ,we felt very safe a d secure. Each house had the right amount of privacy.
View Property: Corine Lane 13
princeton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Beach 529
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
We stayed at Ocean One, unit 122. It was very nice, as advertised. Would stay again. Check in/out was easiest ever.
View Property: Ocean One 122
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire property was amazing. The house was spacious enough for us to convene to rooms for downtime, but we found enjoyment in central spaces. The home was literally down the walkway from the private beach, which was so serene. We had everything we needed plus more.
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great experience and unit. Location of the property is great and it is the perfect size for our family. It is a very comfortable unit.
View Property: North Shore Pl 305
Lorton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Beach Trail 3*