Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Lousiville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterford E3
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Thank you for our home away from home stay in your lovely villa. Beautiful view of the lagoon and fountain. Our first trip to Hilton Head and we all loved it! Sandy white beaches, vibrant island flowers, green palms, live oaks with their cascading spanish moss. The Eco-system here makes it feel like a paradise. We will definitely stay again!
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
BRUNSWICK, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 409
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Used Brittany twice now always done a nice job
Property
Always nice will use Sunset again
View Property: Hampton Place 6308
Fall Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice to receive the information that out Vacation was a go.
Property
The Bed was perfect! The unit smelled fresh.
View Property: Breakers 117
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable. Condo is updated and fresh. Had a great week.
View Property: Beachwalk 150
Scottsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 117
Portage, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off Shore 63
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Enjoyed
View Property: Captains Walk 416
Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5302
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was pleasant! We booked a last minute Memorial Holiday vacation on the very day we left for the trip...crazy! All hotel options were gone, and understandably so. I'm so glad we opted for a condo however, because it was much more comfortable for a family of four with small children. The kids loved the deck overlooking the pond, where we had Alligator and turtle visits each day! I enjoyed having a kitchen to cook in, rather that eating out for all of our meals. And Hubby enjoyed the convenience of local shops, beach access, and parking within the community.
View Property: Seascape 3254
Pleasant View , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrier Beach Cove 2
Milford, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 103
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Sea Pines 84
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villamare 3223
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for opening your home to us for one wonderful vacation. Weather was fantastic. You have a beautiful home and it was a pleasure staying here and hope to return to your home in the future. Your home is well kept and CLEAN which made our stay even better.
View Property: Ketch 5
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for opening your home to us for our wonderful vacation. Weather was fantastic. Your have a beautiful home and it was a pleasure staying here and hope to return to your home in the future. Your home is well kept and clean which made our stay even better!
View Property: Ketch 5
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
My experience with your team was through email. Responses were quick, thorough, and pleasant.
Property
Our stay was FANTASTIC! It was a very relaxing visit. Nice that we could bike to a lot of places rather than driving everywhere since we spend so much time in the car the rest of the year.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 59
Carol Stream, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ketch 5
WEST CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
This year we did not have much contact with them. Everything is pretty much handled on the website and through the mail.
Property
Very relaxing week! Love Captains Walk because oh the direct ocean front access. Again, the pool and grounds are beautifully maintained!
View Property: Captains Walk 409
Dundas, CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 9
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 249
Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Did everything on line.
Property
Wonderful experience!
View Property: Bittern Street 1
Penfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Placed a call about a ceiling fan battery dying out. A maintenance person came out the next day to replace it.
Property
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and had a great vacation. Thank you
View Property: Beachwalk 212