Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Club 29
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Nice facility and very clean
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 307
Moseley, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
N/A - just answered some email questions.
Property
It was wonderful - a fantastic vacation in a beautiful setting, only enhanced by Villamare's gorgeous resort grounds.
View Property: Villamare 2314
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
White Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 279
Solon , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 179
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Beach 525
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hollyberry 8*
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queens Grant 733
Holmesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle 64*
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and happy to answer any questions.
Property
The property was well maintained, clean and comfortable. The grounds of Evian were well cared for and beautiful. The pool area was equipped with plenty of lounge chairs and tables. It was obvious the staff took great care keeping the pool clean.
View Property: Evian 249
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
19 Lands End was absolutely perfect. A beautifully kept and updated villa with every extra that I could think of and more. If you stay here you wont have to bring a tent for the beach or rent chairs or bring your own boogie boards. Its all there for you to use. I had no idea this amazing place existed on Sea Pines. Only a five minute walk to the South Beach Marina, dolphins all day every day, stunning views, beachfront, quiet beach walks. The pool is outside your front door. We will definitely be back. The owner has made this a perfect spot to visit again and again.
View Property: Lands End 19*
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar 19*
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
The home was the perfect location for our group of six when we visited Hilton Head in July, 2018. The location is great as we walked to the South Beach Mariana almost daily for dinner, ice cream, bait and even to the general store to buy any items we forgot to bring with us. You can also walk to the trolley stop which takes you to Harbour Town and the Sea Pines Beach Resort. We enjoyed our coffee on the patio which overlooks the sound and has beautiful views of the sunset in the evenings. Each of the rooms were comfortable and we saw dolphins outside out of the upstairs master bedroom window almost daily! You can also fish from the beach right in front of the home. The home is beautiful and location is perfect.....we will definitely be back!
View Property: Lands End 19*
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 66
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 179
Arden, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inverness 942
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and promptly filled requests
Property
Everyone enjoyed a comfortable stay
View Property: Ketch 5
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful when I called to reserve bikes only 2 weeks out from our arrival.
Property
We had a very nice stay and would recommend this rental group.
View Property: Iron Clad 1
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 169
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful condo & perfect view of the pool! Very clean, comfortable stay. Drove from Charleston, SC to have a little getaway with two kids, granny, & great granny. Thank you for opening up your home to us. We enjoyed everything!
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Sommerset, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villamare 1309*
HIlliard, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Sea Pines 35*