Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Pauline, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 207*
Daniels, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Sunset Rentals were experienced, professional and very helpful
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing stay
View Property: Ketch Court 820
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time in this beautiful home. We had everything we needed to relax, unwind and recharge. The proximity to the beach, great restaurants, shopping, golf and many, many other activities was so convenient! We loved the beautiful neighborhood, access to bike paths, private pool and spa as well as the visits from a beautiful Blue Herron. You cant go wrong staying in this beautiful home!
View Property: Midstream 5
ETTERS, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egret 5
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about our stay! The location was perfect for close access to the beach. The property was the perfect set-up for a family with small children & everything was clean & well maintained.
View Property: Links 10B
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The perfect family home for your next family vacation! Surrounded by the beauty of Hilton Head Island, this home has it all! The backyard is the perfect retreat from a hard day at the beach, including a beautiful oasis, lagoon, pool and hot tub! The bedrooms are set up for families of all sizes, including bunk beds, bathrooms for every bedroom, and a huge kitchen and living room for family gatherings! We loved how close we were to everything including the beach, bike trails and restaurants and the home even has bikes that can be used! I highly recommend this to be your next family retreat!
View Property: Midstream 5
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Team was responsive and proactive in keeping me abreast of the weather.
Property
Condo was quiet, neat, and clean. Kitchen was well stocked and bed was comfortable.
View Property: Colonnade Club 206
Lousiville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterford E3
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Thank you for our home away from home stay in your lovely villa. Beautiful view of the lagoon and fountain. Our first trip to Hilton Head and we all loved it! Sandy white beaches, vibrant island flowers, green palms, live oaks with their cascading spanish moss. The Eco-system here makes it feel like a paradise. We will definitely stay again!
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
BRUNSWICK, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 409
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Used Brittany twice now always done a nice job
Property
Always nice will use Sunset again
View Property: Hampton Place 6308
Fall Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice to receive the information that out Vacation was a go.
Property
The Bed was perfect! The unit smelled fresh.
View Property: Breakers 117
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable. Condo is updated and fresh. Had a great week.
View Property: Beachwalk 150
Scottsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 117
Portage, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off Shore 63
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Enjoyed
View Property: Captains Walk 416
Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5302
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was pleasant! We booked a last minute Memorial Holiday vacation on the very day we left for the trip...crazy! All hotel options were gone, and understandably so. I'm so glad we opted for a condo however, because it was much more comfortable for a family of four with small children. The kids loved the deck overlooking the pond, where we had Alligator and turtle visits each day! I enjoyed having a kitchen to cook in, rather that eating out for all of our meals. And Hubby enjoyed the convenience of local shops, beach access, and parking within the community.
View Property: Seascape 3254
Pleasant View , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrier Beach Cove 2
Milford, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 103
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Sea Pines 84
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villamare 3223
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for opening your home to us for one wonderful vacation. Weather was fantastic. You have a beautiful home and it was a pleasure staying here and hope to return to your home in the future. Your home is well kept and CLEAN which made our stay even better.
View Property: Ketch 5