Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Colonnade 181 in Shipyard Plantation.
View Property: Colonnade Club 181
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers 127
CEDAR, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members were efficient and helpful when I called with questions. The check-in experience was flawless, provided by email and easy to follow information, as was the check-out procedures (sorry, I think we forgot to run the dishwasher :( Sorry to complete this survey late.
Property
Since we stayed 3 weeks, it was important that the amenities to the villa were in working order. The pool and hot tub did not disappoint. The first day the pool was cool but a call by another resident was all that was needed to warm up the pool and for the rest of the stay was a lovely temperature. The hot tub needed a couple repairs and those were quickly remedied. The villa was well stocked with starter bathroom supplies. The kitchen was well equipped ,and since we are "foodies", it met all our needed. Furniture and beds were in good shape and comfortable. Screened in porch was often used. Our one wish was that there was a grill-that would have made our stay! Thank you for truthfully listing amenities and having them all there and/or working order.
View Property: Huntington 7624
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 20
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't really need to contact the property management team at all during my stay - which is a good thing! All the appliances worked, the house had more than enough amenities like towels, cookware, beach items etc. I loved that this was a new construction home. There was a small mix up with our code to enter but when I called the office upon my arrival it was immediately rectified. The only small issue I had was I do not believe the garage door code was really fixed. We were never able to use the key code to open the garage from the outside. We would need to open it from the inside. That wasnt a big deal for us though.
Property
The property at Sandcastle 64 was really nice. I loved the brand new construction, it was beautifully decorated and spacious. The kids had so much fun in the upper room and the other rooms allowed for good privacy for the adults. The pool was small but so refreshing after a hot day. Although the neighborhood had some new properties going up any construction noise we heard wasnt bothersome at all. It is close to the beach but I wouldnt recommend lugging a lot of beach gear or having elderly folks or small children make the hike during extreme heat. I would still drive down to Folly Field beach and park or have someone drop of the gear and drive back. Otherwise, this was a really fun property to stay in. It was well kept and reasonably priced compared to the other properties in the neighborhood.
View Property: Sand Castle 64*
Elizabethton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Beach 525*
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 444
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Abbington 124
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were helpful and responsive.
Property
Nice place, good location.
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Other than the welcome package info, we did not need to reach out to the team for any additional help
Property
This was a most wonderful vacation. Everything was perfect and very clean. Very close to the beach.
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore Pl 109
Barbourville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very good experience
Property
Had a wonderful, restful week
View Property: Queens Grant 733
Mullica Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
We didn't have to personally work with anyone because it was all done efficiently through the website. No complaints about that at all.
Property
This was our first time visiting Hilton Head. We relied solely on reviews to figure out where to stay. We chose Greens 165 based on positive reviews for Shipyard Plantation and the unit itself. Greens 165 was the perfect balance of location, cleanliness, and affordability. The unit is directly across from the pool which was important for our family. It was an easy 10 minute walk to the beach. You could easily bike to the beach as well. There is plenty of space to lock bikes. It is a quick two minute drive if you want to drop off/pick up or park there if you find an open spot. One of the most important things for us when travelling is having a comfortable and very clean place to stay. Greens 165 met both of those expectations. There was plenty of storage space. The washer/dryer were very convenient. We rented bikes and they were dropped off the morning after check in and I assume picked up after check out. The whole process was easy from start to finish.
View Property: Greens 165
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was wonderful will stay with you again!
View Property: Beachwalk 211
Grasonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very satisfied with our stay at 206 Colannade Club and our overall experience with Sunset Rentals. The reservation process was simple and check-in/check-out couldn't have been easier.
View Property: Colonnade Club 206
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cable stopped working on master bedroom. They came right over and fixed it.
View Property: Plantation Club 528*
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8103
Linden, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was nice
Property
overall quite good
View Property: Tennismaster 904
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and uncomplicated process.
Property
Very nice property and accommodations overall.
View Property: Courtside 24
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Sea Pines 84
Lexington Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
On our last trip, I lost the checkin instructions email. The staff was very kind and helpful when I called in a panic on Saturday evening. I was very thankful and impressed by the service.
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 402
Sandusky, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 6406
McMurray, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 207
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable! Great response rate!!!
Property
We had a great time! Will definitely be back.
View Property: Links 10B
MONCLOVA, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Easy checkout process!
View Property: Bluff Villas 1720