Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Turnersville , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was wonderful to spend our vacation. Very spacious and comfortable. We liked the sun room the best, so relaxing eating our meals there and watching the golfers.
View Property: Kingston 29
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis 12
WILDER, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 114
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff, very helpful
Property
All of us enjoyed our stay and will visit again
View Property: Corine Lane 13
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calibogue Cay 2609
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 203
North Bay, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome .
Property
Very nice , sad to leave .
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 429
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 189
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 203
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 904
Kingstone, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy to communicate with the young lady to explain what we were looking for and our price range. She She returned the call with three choices ( all were very good ) and we made our choice and all went very smoothly from there.
Property
The unit had everything that was promised and we had a very happy stay. Thank you....
View Property: Island House 138
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Tns 1869
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Very roomy and comfortable unit.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 47
Princess Anne, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island House 125
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 904
Thomasviile, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time at 10 Royal Tern. All of the interactions I had with Sunset Rentals during the process of renting the house were positive and the staff I communicated with were very professional.
Property
Wonderful. The common area was perfect for our times of gathering and fellowship.
View Property: Royal Tern 10
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 307
Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and efficient.
Property
It was great to stay in a dog friendly unit with our Bella!
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bradley Circle 9
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic , thanks so much for your help in getting our week set up ...
Property
Beachwalk is our favorite place to stay on the island..
View Property: Beachwalk 109
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moorings 8384
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful when hunting place to stay with 12 adults
Property
All 12 women agreed that we enjoyed this house more than previous properties we had stayed in. The house was reasonably priced and location was convenient to nearby shopping and tennis courts. The driveway and 2 car garage was large enough to park our 5 cars. We will defiantly be calling sunset again to rent this house for our next tennis tournament
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Completely satisfied AWESOME
Property
Didnt want to leave. Paradise. Absolutely beautiful. Would not want to stay anywhere else. Had everything needed. Thanks for sharing it!!!!!
View Property: Main Sail 105*
Cary , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
I was very please with the the service. Everyone was spectacularly nice!
Property
The house was wonderful and just as described.
View Property: Hunt Club 5
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey 3