Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hollyberry 8*
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queens Grant 733
Holmesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle 64
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and happy to answer any questions.
Property
The property was well maintained, clean and comfortable. The grounds of Evian were well cared for and beautiful. The pool area was equipped with plenty of lounge chairs and tables. It was obvious the staff took great care keeping the pool clean.
View Property: Evian 249
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
19 Lands End was absolutely perfect. A beautifully kept and updated villa with every extra that I could think of and more. If you stay here you wont have to bring a tent for the beach or rent chairs or bring your own boogie boards. Its all there for you to use. I had no idea this amazing place existed on Sea Pines. Only a five minute walk to the South Beach Marina, dolphins all day every day, stunning views, beachfront, quiet beach walks. The pool is outside your front door. We will definitely be back. The owner has made this a perfect spot to visit again and again.
View Property: Lands End 19*
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar 19*
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
The home was the perfect location for our group of six when we visited Hilton Head in July, 2018. The location is great as we walked to the South Beach Mariana almost daily for dinner, ice cream, bait and even to the general store to buy any items we forgot to bring with us. You can also walk to the trolley stop which takes you to Harbour Town and the Sea Pines Beach Resort. We enjoyed our coffee on the patio which overlooks the sound and has beautiful views of the sunset in the evenings. Each of the rooms were comfortable and we saw dolphins outside out of the upstairs master bedroom window almost daily! You can also fish from the beach right in front of the home. The home is beautiful and location is perfect.....we will definitely be back!
View Property: Lands End 19*
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 66
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 179
Arden, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inverness 942
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and promptly filled requests
Property
Everyone enjoyed a comfortable stay
View Property: Ketch 5
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful when I called to reserve bikes only 2 weeks out from our arrival.
Property
We had a very nice stay and would recommend this rental group.
View Property: Iron Clad 1
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 169
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful condo & perfect view of the pool! Very clean, comfortable stay. Drove from Charleston, SC to have a little getaway with two kids, granny, & great granny. Thank you for opening up your home to us. We enjoyed everything!
View Property: St. Andrews 1876
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Sommerset, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villamare 1309
HIlliard, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Sea Pines 35
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team was excellent! The first property we rented had sold so we were offered another house. The second one also had to be changed because windows and walls had to be removed/replaced due to termites; therefore, we ended up with Nighthawk 8 and absolutely loved it!! We give so much credit to the team for working with us to make our vacation special! When we return we would like to stay at Nighthawk 8 again!!
Property
The house was perfect for us with our wheelchair dependent daughter. We were able to move her easily from place to place outside and inside. This made it so special!! Nighthawk 8 was the perfect location and environment! We have a daughter with disabilities and wheelchair dependent, and we were able to easily take our daughter to the pool as well as have a shady area at the pool for her to relax. It was such a quiet area, and we could relax. People in surrounding houses were also very pleasant. Many restaurants were easily accessible as well as shopping.
View Property: Nighthawk 8*
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Very happy with the property. Owners seemed to have a great understanding of what a family needs in order to have a great Hilton vacation. We would highly recommend this property to others looking for a great vacation experience!
View Property: Hollyberry 8*
South Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island House 141
Clawson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfmaster 1804
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient. Great Customer Service
Property
Everything we needed and more!! Great Home for large group. Clean, well equipped, great pool area, on the canal and close to the beach! Loved the Dune Buggie Taxi Service
View Property: Off Shore 57
vass, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Myrtle Lane 17
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was in working order through our entire full week stay. We didnt encounter one issue.
Property
We highly recommend anyone staying at this condo. It was a perfect location and the condo was very clean. It has a great view of the 8th fairway & green from the 4th floor balcony. We were extremely happy we found this unit.
View Property: Plantation Club 533