Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Garfield , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabline 35
Carol Stream, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Sunset Was very easy. Everything was done thru the website and emails
Property
The home and pool are beautiful. We have stayed at many homes on Hilton Head and this home was very clean and well kept. We also liked that the house is right on the beach path which made for a quick and easy walk to the beach. We hope to plan more vacations at this home.
View Property: Ketch 5
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Courtside 91
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 802
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 429
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff to work with
Property
We have used other rental agents in the past but like using Sunset Rental because i fell like we the personal touch when we are on vacation.
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Evans , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Collier Beach 15*
Fort Mill , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 1101
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
They were easy to deal with and very helpful when trying to find a rental for our trip.
Property
The unit is very nice and decorated nicely.
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
Arden, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 195
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 412
Starr, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanwood 111
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 165
Tarrytown, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 259
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrier Beach Cove 2
CANONSBURG, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 195
Gray, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 151
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
I am beyond pleased with the customer service as well as the beautiful home we stayed in
Property
This house was amazing we will be coming back next year for sure!
View Property: Dune Lane 105
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Collier Beach 10
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking and responsive to requests for info
Property
Clean, close to the beach, well appointed kitchen.
View Property: Deer Run 53
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
No problems!
Property
Arrangements were all very easy, convenient, no hitches
View Property: Ocean One 207
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7003
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 189
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were very helpful. When we tried to book online you were having some technical issues but they were resolved quickly & a team member informed us of the issue being solved.
Property
We loved staying at Hampton Place. The villa was beautiful & very spacious & so close to the beach. We will definitely return to Hampton Place
View Property: Hampton Place 6308
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative about HHI.
Property
Very happy with Island House 138. Wonderful beach decor. Spacious for family of four. Well equipped kitchen.
View Property: Island House 138