Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Tinton Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient, quick response.
Property
Restful and relaxing
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
I never actually spoke with anyone, only through texts and email. They were all very friendly.
Property
We had a great time and will be back next year!
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8103
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Keahna was especially helpful in answering my questions about the condo and in making the reservation. I think I also worked with Jennifer in making the reservation and she was helpful as well. We had stayed in other condos in Bluff Villas and other communities before but had always worked with another rental company. We were very pleased with Sunset Rentals, with the condo we rented, with your staff and hope to rent this unit again through your company.
Property
We had a wonderful time in the condo we rented and were very pleased with the furnishings and dcor. It was obvious that the owners take pride in their condo and we felt comfortable and relaxed there. Our keyless entry was turned off at 9:00 a.m. rather than 10:00 a.m. which was the time we had been given. Luckily, one person was still in the condo so that we could continue to pack our car.
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and always replied quickly to any emails or texts. Very friendly and professional to work with.
Property
We loved our family beach vacation and hope to return again. The only thing we would need differently is we might have to move to a house with more bedrooms if our family keeps growing. Adults and children all had a great time.
View Property: Haul Away 33
Toronto , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 252
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 207
WHEELING, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 207*
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your Team was excellent. I loved being able to communicate by text message. The messages were always answered right away and were very helpful.
Property
I loved the property being so close to the beach.
View Property: Barrington Court 114
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
From the moment we arrived at the house we felt relaxed and at home. The location was perfect, being within walking distance to the beach and general store. There were rafts for the pool for use and even a kayak in the garage. Plenty of space for our group with ample restrooms and closer space. We lived every minute of it.
View Property: Midstream 5
GASTONIA, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 260
Wilxboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Courtside 24
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 109
Powder Springs , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moorings 9192
Belle Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 135
Granite city, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Tns 1869
Centre, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff with excellent communication.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Horvath Peninsula 20 it was everything we hoped for and more... well appointed, absolutely gorgeous and accommodated our family perfectly. We loved the homes outstanding ocean views and its closeness to the beach. Well definitely come again.
View Property: Horvaths Peninsula 20
Dover, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry Lane 18
Harrison City, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 20
Newwark, GB
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking and everything needed arrived on time
Property
Stayed in this complex many times and will do again if the family is not with us, again only negative is the construction and decorating but once this is complete it will enhance the property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 307
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villamare 2314
White , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Keohna was EXCELLENT! See above comment
Property
Peaceful, relaxing vacation. Excellent beach access and pool. Perfect!
View Property: Abbington 124
York, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great. Everything very clean
View Property: North Shore Pl 109
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonnade Club 174
Maggie Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 231