Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

GASTONIA, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 260
Wilxboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Courtside 24
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 109
Powder Springs , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moorings 9192
Belle Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 135
Granite city, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Tns 1869
Centre, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff with excellent communication.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Horvath Peninsula 20 it was everything we hoped for and more... well appointed, absolutely gorgeous and accommodated our family perfectly. We loved the homes outstanding ocean views and its closeness to the beach. Well definitely come again.
View Property: Horvaths Peninsula 20
Dover, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry Lane 18
Harrison City, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 20
Newwark, GB
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking and everything needed arrived on time
Property
Stayed in this complex many times and will do again if the family is not with us, again only negative is the construction and decorating but once this is complete it will enhance the property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 307
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villamare 2314
White , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Keohna was EXCELLENT! See above comment
Property
Peaceful, relaxing vacation. Excellent beach access and pool. Perfect!
View Property: Abbington 124
York, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great. Everything very clean
View Property: North Shore Pl 109
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonnade Club 174
Maggie Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 231
Pauline, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 207
Daniels, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Sunset Rentals were experienced, professional and very helpful
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing stay
View Property: Ketch Court 820
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time in this beautiful home. We had everything we needed to relax, unwind and recharge. The proximity to the beach, great restaurants, shopping, golf and many, many other activities was so convenient! We loved the beautiful neighborhood, access to bike paths, private pool and spa as well as the visits from a beautiful Blue Herron. You cant go wrong staying in this beautiful home!
View Property: Midstream 5
ETTERS, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egret 5
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about our stay! The location was perfect for close access to the beach. The property was the perfect set-up for a family with small children & everything was clean & well maintained.
View Property: Links 10B
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The perfect family home for your next family vacation! Surrounded by the beauty of Hilton Head Island, this home has it all! The backyard is the perfect retreat from a hard day at the beach, including a beautiful oasis, lagoon, pool and hot tub! The bedrooms are set up for families of all sizes, including bunk beds, bathrooms for every bedroom, and a huge kitchen and living room for family gatherings! We loved how close we were to everything including the beach, bike trails and restaurants and the home even has bikes that can be used! I highly recommend this to be your next family retreat!
View Property: Midstream 5
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Team was responsive and proactive in keeping me abreast of the weather.
Property
Condo was quiet, neat, and clean. Kitchen was well stocked and bed was comfortable.
View Property: Colonnade Club 206
Lousiville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterford E3