Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Garden City , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant to speak with on the phone, communication on line was excellent and efficient.
Property
We really enjoyed our first ever visit to HHI. Loved the quietness of Palmetto Dunes and Barrington Court. Felt like we were far away from the hustle and bustle. The free bikes were a nice bonus for us as we love being outdoors and exercising. In the future I would make sure housekeeping has permission to enter the unit, to avoid any problems.
View Property: Barrington Court 117
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Online and over the phone experiences were exemplary. But, someone came to our door for someone else's mail...and they may have been with the neighborhood association but they were less than congenial.
Property
The house set up was perfect for our family with 8 adults and 4 children. The laundry room and the kitchen were great assets. Even the drive under parking was appreciated. The neighborhood was pleasant for walks.
View Property: Lyons 8
Fayette City, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island House 138
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
will be back
View Property: Links 10B
Cleves, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanwood 111
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers 326*
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
This place was one of my favorite Evian places. It was beautifully decorated and perfect setup for Our family. I have rented through sunset rentals for years and we continue to come back because you guys have excellent customer service, the villas are always beautiful and clean and offer great deals throughout the year. The bedroom with the two beds in the books. It was perfect for my teenage daughters.
Property
View Property: Evian 203
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very happy with this condo. Very near everything.
View Property: Island House 125
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Alyssa was very helpful and informative. Very sweet person
Property
Top notch property. Evian takes good care of the grounds and property here
View Property: Evian 215
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabline 35
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagoon 29
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to booking, great communication!
Property
I would have loved to have been able to stay longer. The condo was perfect for my family of 5 adults. Would have loved to have lounged around the pool/beach, but had too many other activities crammed into 4 days.
View Property: Beachwalk 200
Boiling Springs
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Perfect! Would love to stay again in the future!
View Property: Island House 125
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 159
Sidney, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was easy to work with and helped with our request to check in early and that was deeply appreciated.
Property
Nice unit and nice location
View Property: Ocean Breeze 66
State College, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Sunset Rentals have always been courteous and friendly!
Property
Loved the property would stay there again and also recommend to friends
View Property: Villamare 2314
Mars, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The Sunset team was excellent. No complaints ahatsoever !!!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle 118*
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsor Court N 4109
Balsam Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is excellent and efficient.
Property
Love the villa it just needs a good cleaning.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 20
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5104
Southborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Loved it
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Walworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time in Hilton Head and we had such a great time. The rental property was perfect and we loved the fact it was dog friendly too. Great decor and plenty of room for the 3 of us plus our dog. Easy to walk to the beach and shopping areas. If we visit again we will definitely stay here! Thank you!
View Property: Island House 125
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE PROPERTY. PICTURES REPRESENTED EXACTLY WHAT WE EXPERIENCED AND MORE.
View Property: Breakers 127
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
The follow up with text messages was very pleasant. It emphasized the welcome feeling!
Property
We enjoyed the size of this property and the benefit of being able to bring our dog.
Marcum, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love the Land's End properties.
View Property: Lands End 52