Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Honestly, we didnt directly speak to anyone . Mostly a few emails and then a couple text messages when we arrived. So not sure I can really comment on that
Property
Overall, it was a great experience! Easy check in, easy checkout, easy entry and gorgeous townhouse with everything we needed.
View Property: Lyons 12
Oakhill , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff in reservations and in maintenance were all friendly and very prompt and efficient.
Property
View Property: Huntington 7624
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonnade Club 206
Munroe Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 135
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 510*
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
South Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Good vacation
Property
Clean
View Property: Beachwalk 150
Blountville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 113
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 164
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
we have rented thru sunset for many years - always a great experience staff is friendly courteous and very knowlegeable
Property
loved the decor of the villa and the location backing up to the golf course instead of the lagoons was very pleased that we only saw a couple of alligators a comfy chair in the master bedroom would be very nice
View Property: Evian 215
For Mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. Efficient.
Property
Most enjoyable
View Property: Shipmaster 1602
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Lane 105
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 119
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 179
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Keanah Schneider was very very helpful when we were booking our vacation
Property
It was perfect for shat we wanted, but does need new kitchen utensils Thank you
View Property: Evian 255
RICHMOND, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 192
BOGART, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great team...very friendly.
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1968
Walland, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were always very kind, helpful and excellent service.
Property
A very roomy 3 BRs, beds were comfortable. Clean and supplied with anything you needed. Close to beach. On a dead end street, so no noise at all. I had 4 seniors in our group we had a wonderful visit. We are all very active so we had no problems with the property. We will return.
View Property: Bradley Circle 9
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
We made a last minute reservation and it was handled very professionally and expeditiously.
Property
View Property: Villamare 3227
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 194
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Everything about the Lookout Lagoon was perfect! I was impressed by how spacious and updated it was. The pictures really don't do it justice. The three bedrooms and bathrooms were ideal for our group. The eat-in kitchen has everything you need to enjoy a meal, but there is also a dining room table for larger groups. The living room was comfortable and bright with the large windows that overlook the lagoon, and I looked forward to drinking coffee and reading in the morning on the beautiful lanai. Though we spent a lot of our time relaxing in the pool and hot tub, the home is in a great location and was just a quick walk to the beach. We forgot to bring a few things with us, but were pleasantly surprised that we could go to the General Store to get them without leaving Palmetto Dunes. We also enjoyed happy hour drinks at the Dunes House which was just a short drive from the Lookout Lagoon. We had a great stay and look forward to returning for more sun and relaxation!
View Property: Midstream 5