Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Aiken, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, everything was excellent. Nice size, very clean, house at a nice location. Close enough to beach, convenient to bike path and Sea Pines Center and Harbortown. Screened in pool was wonderful.
View Property: Baynard Park 6
Grove City, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great and relaxing.
View Property: Evian 215
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fazio 4
Powell, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Evian 297
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fazio 52
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey 3
Glen Allen , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property for our family!
View Property: Junket 5
Utica, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful professional staff
Property
We come here every year
View Property: Beachwalk 208
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nicely decorated property and convenient distance to the beach. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Island House 141
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shelley Court 7
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 6406
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
We love HHI and have used Sunset Rentals repeatedly for our rentals. We appreciate their customer service and like the variety of properties and price points they offer.
View Property: Greens 151
Pineville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Cove 808
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
Great week at the beach!! Great weather too!
View Property: Oceanwood 113
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful and very well taken care of
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 412*
Ceader Grove, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
Great stay. Enjoyed Hilton Head and the wildlife there
View Property: Queens Grant 733
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
We only had email communication but, our instructions were concise and it was made clear how to reach help if we needed it!!
Property
I wish I was still there and I can't wait to go back!!
View Property: Courtside 24
Swedesboro, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The folks I spoke with were very courteous,knowledgeable and willing to assist with anything we needed.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much, would definitely stay there again in the future.
View Property: Beachwalk 135
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very good experience
Property
Overall good
View Property: Deer Run 26
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Hawk 27
NEWPORT NEWS, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 904
Oneida, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
View Property: Breakers 117
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5302
CHATTANOOGA, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 444