Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

WOODSTOCK, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsor Court N 4109
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coligny Villas 43
Lee HIgh acres, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 140
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Every time I called , just twice, both were very pleasant and helpful!
Property
Very relaxing and really enjoyed the hot tub and patio
View Property: Turnberry Lane 18
Fall Branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1779
HUNTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabline 39
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonnade Club 168
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Honestly, we didnt directly speak to anyone . Mostly a few emails and then a couple text messages when we arrived. So not sure I can really comment on that
Property
Overall, it was a great experience! Easy check in, easy checkout, easy entry and gorgeous townhouse with everything we needed.
View Property: Lyons 12
Oakhill , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff in reservations and in maintenance were all friendly and very prompt and efficient.
Property
View Property: Huntington 7624
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
We are very happy with Captains Walk 429 and plan to return. It is like home away from home... highly recommend to all!
View Property: Captains Walk 429
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonnade Club 206
Munroe Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 135
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 801
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 510*
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
South Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Good vacation
Property
Clean
View Property: Beachwalk 150
Blountville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 113
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 164
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
we have rented thru sunset for many years - always a great experience staff is friendly courteous and very knowlegeable
Property
loved the decor of the villa and the location backing up to the golf course instead of the lagoons was very pleased that we only saw a couple of alligators a comfy chair in the master bedroom would be very nice
View Property: Evian 215
For Mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. Efficient.
Property
Most enjoyable
View Property: Shipmaster 1602
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Lane 105
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 119