Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Bellfonte, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Forest Beach 48*
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Agent seemed very knowledgeable on the properties - we appreciated the positive feedback and also the prompt check in information.
Property
We actually moved to this property following a stay in a 5 BR, 3 story home in Folly Field and our initial reaction when we walked in was "wow, how small, what did we do". However, in less than a few hours, we absolutely loved it, a very homelike and comfortable feel. I living area was our favorite place to just hang out. We loved the extra room in pantry, the outdoor closed for our beach stuff, the grill and outdoor space - would have easily stayed much longer!! We're actually considering renting for a month in 2020, will be perfect for extended stay with more than enough room and amenities to satisfy our Vitamin Sea addiction. Thank you for an amazing stay!!
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sandcastle 64 was the perfect location for our group of seven's annual girlfriend trip. The house was clean with pleasing decor, comfortable beds and everything needed for our 3-night stay. Sitting on the balcony with the view of the lagoon and listening to the soothing sound of the water fountain was a great way to start every morning. Everyone on the trip agreed we would consider staying here again.
View Property: Sand Castle 64
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Calling for information was always handled very kindly and with much professionalism prior to our stay!
Property
Love the units our family stayed in. Perfect size, wonderful amenities and great location! Very family oriented venue! Beautiful scenery!
View Property: Evian 217
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5302
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 190
Wyomissing, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Never want to leave HH.
View Property: Cottages 11
Kingspoer, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice to work with. Friendly
Property
Loved our time at HHI! Great place to stay!
View Property: Sandy Beach Trail 3*
Edison, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant call with office/nice property and bike included.
Property
Very nice property and location. Was very satisfied and would stay again.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 307
Mount Sterling, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 122
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 203
Parma, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey 3
Bogart , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was both friendly and helpful....would definitely use Sunset Rentals again. Great experience.
Property
Enjoyed our stay in the property....price was reasonable and would definitely like to rent this property again, next October
View Property: St. Andrews 1652*
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queens Grant 733
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
I initially made changes an length of time of stay and property location. All were my issues and it was handled professionally and with the upmost courtesy
Property
We have come to Hilton Head for about 40 years. Part of the time we had a time share at Grand Ocean. We have stayed at South Beach, two locations on Folly road, Palmetto Dunes and Ship Yard. Your property puts us in a location convenient to our activities and is affordable for us.
View Property: Evian 156
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore Pl 109
Tobaccoville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 255
Cranberry Twp, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 260
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
It was perfect hands down. Everything was very clean and super easy!
View Property: Sand Castle 118
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Rented with Sunset numerous times, our "go to" vacation rental company in HHI. Always friendly, courteous service and great property selection.
Property
Enjoyed our stay in this property and note from new owners about planned upgrades. Look forward to staying again in the future.
View Property: Queens Grant 790
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property
The home was the perfect location for our group of six when we visited Hilton Head in July, 2018. The location is great as we walked to the South Beach Mariana almost daily for dinner, ice cream, bait and even to the general store to buy any items we forgot to bring with us. You can also walk to the trolley stop which takes you to Harbour Town and the Sea Pines Beach Resort. We enjoyed our coffee on the patio which overlooks the sound and has beautiful views of the sunset in the evenings. Each of the rooms were comfortable and we saw dolphins outside out of the upstairs master bedroom window almost daily! You can also fish from the beach right in front of the home. The home is beautiful and location is perfect.....we will definitely be back!
View Property: Lands End 19*
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottages 11
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
As I said above, the staff at Sunset is wonderful, always professional and very accommodating. Brittney Dornish was the person I talked when making the reservation and she definitely went above and beyond, answering questions and getting back to me promptly with answers. She is an asset to Sunset! In the 16 years I've been making our group's reservation, everyone has been very helpful and easly to work with! This is why I've never used any other rental agency at HH. No need to go elsewhere when you have the best!
Property
Our group had a wonderful stay at Laughing Gull 1, and we will be returning in 2019 for our annual getaway. Am sure the few things that needed attention will be taken care of as Sunset always takes care of its properties.
View Property: Laughing Gull 1
Warrington , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
Fort Thomas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Called and spoke to Deb one morning to inquire about parking pass for beach. She was quick to get an answer as to why we didn't have one and phone me back in minutes.
Property
It was a great relaxing vacation. We had everything we needed and enjoyed our stay at 165 The Greens.
View Property: Greens 165