Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We loved the house and the ease of getting in and out of the house and not having to go to the office to check in and out.
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have been coming to Hilton Head for 6 years and this is the first time we felt the house was clean, outfitted, safe and ready.
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
The house was very accommodating with 12 people. The best part everyone had their own bathrooms. Spacious for all to do their own thing and gather as a family. We would stay their again and recommend this location.
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We had a great stay and the house was perfect for our group.
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
I looked at probably 100s of rentals and I'm so happy with the decision I made. Thank you for making the rentals affordable. They were absolutely beautiful too, and spotless!
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Sunset rentals makes every attempt to make the experience outstanding. We have used other agencies without the friendly service that we have received through Sunset. That is why we have booked next year's rental already!
View Property: Crabline 11*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have stayed at North shore a half dozen times in the past. The unit we were in this time was nicely decorated. It is a great place to stay and we love coming to HHI.
View Property: North Shore Pl 109
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have stayed at Northshore for the last 5 years and last 3 years at 109.We love the location and the condo.
View Property: North Shore Pl 109
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We are very happy with 109 NSP and plan to return. 109 NSP is like home away from home... highly recommend to all!
View Property: North Shore Pl 109
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We love North Shore Place, convenience to Coligny Beach and shops.
View Property: North Shore Pl 109
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Really nice place and appreciate Sunset for calling and asking if they could arrange bike rentals etc for us. Will rent again for Sunset.
View Property: North Shore Pl 109
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
You were great! responded quickly to requests - even brought us a big pot to cook in!! can't get much better than that!!! thank you!!
View Property: Devonshire 107*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Enjoyed the condo. Homelike with lots of room. Well furnished and supplied. Very convenient to restaurants, shopping and the beach.
View Property: North Shore Pl 105
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything from reserving the unit, to arriving to leaving was great.
View Property: North Shore Pl 105
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Enjoyed it very much. We will look you up next year.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 103*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
It was great!
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 103*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Keep up the good work, everything was far better than we ever could have expected. It was nice to have everything that we needed from movies, to kitchen appliances, to beach gear.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 103*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Excellent experience, it was great - Thank you!
View Property: Evian 103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This was our 6th annual visit to HHI and our expectations were exceeded once again. We stayed at this same property two years' ago and were pleased to be staying there again.
View Property: Evian 103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Your group was the best we've dealt with for renting a vacation villa. We enjoyed interfacing with you. Thanks!
View Property: Evian 103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We can't wait to come back again. I think we are hooked on Evian 103!! You guys are the best company to rent from!
View Property: Evian 103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We've stayed in four properties on Hilton Head Island and this was, by far, the best community experience that we had. The property was very well-maintained and the other occupants in the complex were extremely friendly. The complex was also well-maintained and offered much more than our previous ones.
View Property: Evian 103
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was perfect. My family did not want to leave. It was a beautiful villa and we would stay their again. We really like the easy check-in. Evian is just a beautiful area. The golf course is beautiful,as well as the well kept landscape. I stayed at shipyard twice this year, and just love it.
View Property: Evian 101*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This was a beautiful end unit, private on the golf course and pet friendly. Nicely appointed' Large master suite and bath. Nice sized kitchen and back porch.
View Property: Evian 101*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have stayed in several location in Hilton Head over the past 20 years. For the price, this was the best location and accomodations we have had.
View Property: Evian 101*