Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
182 Colonnade Club was lovely. Everything was nicely decorated and very comfortable for our family. We would definitely recommend this rental to others.
View Property: zColonnade Club 182
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We loved our unit and had a great time.
View Property: zColonnade Club 182
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Great location and overall we had a great week!
View Property: zColonnade Club 182
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We were extremely pleased with the accommodation and relieved to see that our arrival/departure was pleasant notably after a 21 hour drive from Canada... Thank you
View Property: zColonnade Club 182
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
A beautiful home in a wonderful location. Sunset Rentals did a very professional job helping us to make our arrangements. Our family had a wonderful time.Thank you for all of your help!
View Property: Turnberry Lane 18
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Loved the unit; it was so convenient.
View Property: St. Andrews 1772
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Our 3rd time to Hilton Head. We loved the lay out of this unit.
View Property: Colonnade Club 176
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Very nice condo. Good location in relation to the beach. Easy walk down the path.
View Property: Colonnade Club 176
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
I love your honesty. When we received an email checking to see if we left a shirt, I know I was dealing with a great company. We are trying to talk up a family reunion in Hilton Head.
View Property: Colonnade Club 176
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything overall was great!!
View Property: Beachwalk 176
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Stayed at this property in June 2012. It was clean, nicely outfitted and a perfect unit for a family with 3 children. The rooms are spacious, kitchen well supplied with dishes and plastic ware and located in a great spot.
View Property: Beachwalk 176
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Our Villa was very clean and nicely decorated; Everything was PERFECT!
View Property: zColonnade Club 175
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This condo has everything you would need. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you would need and more, for the week.
View Property: zColonnade Club 175
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: zBluff Villas 1743
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
It was clean, well stocked, and just a short bike ride to the beach. The grounds were clean and well kept. The pool was just off the back patio. We can't wait to return to 174 Evian!
View Property: Evian 174
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Your check in system is the best that i have ever seen - go straight to the property, no office, paperwork - it is excellent
View Property: Colonnade Club 174
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
the property was just as described, the check in/out process was easy -- the special rental prices/free golf were a big factor in booking with Sunset. Vacation was great as was location! Thanks!
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
This is our second year in this same villa, great place! The new refrigerator was awesome.The location at South Beach is perfect especially to give the kids a bit of independence with so much there--so convenient! We love it!
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We enjoy dealing with Sunset rentals, have always been good to deal with. We brought our small Yorkie this time and it was tough to get a property we really wanted but this property was nice. We will use Sunset rentals again.
View Property: Evian 173*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was great--we enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Evian 173*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time. Overall, the property was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: Evian 173*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was great and we had a great time.
View Property: Colonnade Club 173*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Everything was satisfactory.
View Property: Evian 172*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
We have vacationed in HHI many times, this is probably our 9th trip. Renting from Sunset has been our best experience to date. Your staff was very responsive to our requests prior to the visit and while we were visiting. Excellent job. Our house was fantastic.
View Property: zDune Lane 17
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Great house and great owners.
View Property: zDune Lane 17