Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful. The house was very clean and everything we needed was supplied. The moment that you entered the neighborhood it felt like vacation. The trees leading up to and on the property are picturesque. The house has its own pool and hot tub that were perfect and made our vacation all the more enjoyable. The beach was a short bike ride away and we spent many afternoons relaxing in the sand. I cannot wait to go back and would recommend this home to anyone looking for an enjoyable and relaxing week!
View Property: Midstream 5
FAYETTVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we communicated with was friendly and efficient. TV and internet problems were solved promptly
Property
Our family visited for Thanksgiving and enjoyed the accommodations...to enhance the visit, we left you two tables which we purchased for the TVs in the bedrooms and a new plant for the landing. Our stay was wonderful...please let the owners know.
View Property: Ocean Cove 808
Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love the Forrest Beach area. The Ocean Breeze units are only a 5 min bike ride to the beach. My dog loves to go for walks (and runs) on the beach so its great that there are dog friendly units available.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 9
McAdoo, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Alyssa was great to work with. She was very accommodating and I wouldn't hesitate to use Sunset Rentals in the future.
Property
Great property in Shipyard and would stay at Evian in the future.
View Property: Evian 241*
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island House 147
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off Shore 10
Colora, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for our discount since our fire.
View Property: Beachwalk 159
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
They are always very helpful...
Property
Exactly what I hoped for!
View Property: Turnberry 230
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fazio 36
Mauldin, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagoon 29*
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 217
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 169
Proctorville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1856
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calibogue Cay 2609
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 297
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
One word-flawless!
Property
Our fourth time staying at 3Osprey and have been totally satisfied with every visit!
View Property: Osprey 3
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 444
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great team. Friendly and professional. When the ceiling fan in the bedroom wasnt working they replaced it.
Property
Wonderful. We will be back next year.
View Property: Greens 165
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 190
Haliburton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyons 3
Rodchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Walk 409
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful once we got a hold of them to address the cable issue
Property
We love Evian, we come every year 2 x a year and have stayed with you all for over 15 years. Love the property, pool was great couldn't ask for a better location
View Property: Evian 259
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Only was in touch via the internet.
Property
Enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Cottages 11
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 200