Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5302
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayberry 3
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was absolutely effortless. We really appreciated not having to check into an office first. Upon arrival we went straight to our rental and unloaded the vehicle. This helped get our vacation started the moment we arrived.
Property
View Property: Evian 203
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
It was just so easy, Staff were extremely helpful. Property was great
Property
View Property: Cottages 11
Loogootee, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We found Sunset Rentals very nice to work with!
Property
View Property: Collier Beach 15
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican 4
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1880
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 117
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Great time.
View Property: Lyons 3
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
Fantastic place for our family vacation, 4 couples and 3 grandsons. Close to beach, convenient location, terrific home!
View Property: Sand Dollar 19
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Brittany was very helpful when I was trying to decide what property to rent. She was very prompt in answering my questions. Overall it was a great experience!
Property
The property exceeded our expectations! When I return to HH I will use this rental company again for sure! Thank You!
View Property: Evian 217
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Gull 1
Steubenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic staff..prompt & efficient
Property
Property overall was awesome..pool area and steps of the Breakers could use a good cleaning but overall it was exactly what we were looking for!
View Property: Breakers 127
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 203
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff thats very knowledgeable & willing to help! Weve always had great service renting through Sunset. Its a great company, and I love that we dont have to clean the unit before we leave.
Property
Nice house near the pool.
View Property: Huntington 7624
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 412
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Relaxing, Clean, and lots of room, pet friendly.
View Property: Bradley Circle 9
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic communication from the very begining of inquiring about rental all the way to checkout on the last day.
Property
Loved, loved, loved it! Myself and three 14 year old girls We had a blast. Magical.
View Property: Island House 141
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Sunset Rental team were very helpful and polite. Sunsewt Rentals handled everything in a timely and efficient manner.
Property
It is was great time and we would come again.
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7003
EAST POINT, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunt Club 5
Poland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calibogue Cay 2622
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
Branford, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1772