Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Holmesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle 64
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and happy to answer any questions.
Property
The property was well maintained, clean and comfortable. The grounds of Evian were well cared for and beautiful. The pool area was equipped with plenty of lounge chairs and tables. It was obvious the staff took great care keeping the pool clean.
View Property: Evian 249
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
19 Lands End was absolutely perfect. A beautifully kept and updated villa with every extra that I could think of and more. If you stay here you wont have to bring a tent for the beach or rent chairs or bring your own boogie boards. Its all there for you to use. I had no idea this amazing place existed on Sea Pines. Only a five minute walk to the South Beach Marina, dolphins all day every day, stunning views, beachfront, quiet beach walks. The pool is outside your front door. We will definitely be back. The owner has made this a perfect spot to visit again and again.
View Property: Lands End 19
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 62
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar 19
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
The home was the perfect location for our group of six when we visited Hilton Head in July, 2018. The location is great as we walked to the South Beach Mariana almost daily for dinner, ice cream, bait and even to the general store to buy any items we forgot to bring with us. You can also walk to the trolley stop which takes you to Harbour Town and the Sea Pines Beach Resort. We enjoyed our coffee on the patio which overlooks the sound and has beautiful views of the sunset in the evenings. Each of the rooms were comfortable and we saw dolphins outside out of the upstairs master bedroom window almost daily! You can also fish from the beach right in front of the home. The home is beautiful and location is perfect.....we will definitely be back!
View Property: Lands End 19
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 66
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 179
Arden, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inverness 942
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and promptly filled requests
Property
Everyone enjoyed a comfortable stay
View Property: Ketch 5
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful when I called to reserve bikes only 2 weeks out from our arrival.
Property
We had a very nice stay and would recommend this rental group.
View Property: Iron Clad 1
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 169
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
I vacationed with a friend at 19 Gloucester two weeks ago, and we had a wonderful time! The house is very spacious and clean. The layout is perfect, having most of the community areas (living room, pool table, kitchen, and dining area, etc.) in the center with most of the bedrooms on the other end. The bedrooms are designed to accommodate quite a few people, with a large room full of bunk beds for children. Having the pool table room separate the bedrooms and living area is a smart design because children can congregate in the living areas while others sleep in the morning. The living room and kitchen area is open and convenient, with plenty of prep and cooking space (as well as a large dining table and bar area). There is also a large table and bench seating for outside dining. The kitchen is well-stocked with just about anything you would need. There are several doors leading to the private outdoor pool, which is wonderful! The children enjoyed spending every day in the pool, and the water slide is a particularly awesome amenity! Private beach access is just a bike ride away, with access to a drop off point and ample parking. We went to the beach just about every day both morning and night (even for 4th of July fireworks), and we were always able to find parking. The Shipyard Plantation location is convenient to the beach as well as other local amenities, such as restaurants, grocery, and shopping outlets. We highly recommend this rental to anyone wanting a spacious home with convenient private beach access.
View Property: Gloucester 19
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5302
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayberry 3
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was absolutely effortless. We really appreciated not having to check into an office first. Upon arrival we went straight to our rental and unloaded the vehicle. This helped get our vacation started the moment we arrived.
Property
View Property: Evian 203
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
It was just so easy, Staff were extremely helpful. Property was great
Property
View Property: Cottages 11
Loogootee, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We found Sunset Rentals very nice to work with!
Property
View Property: Collier Beach 15
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican 4
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1880
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 117
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Great time.
View Property: Lyons 3
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
Fantastic place for our family vacation, 4 couples and 3 grandsons. Close to beach, convenient location, terrific home!
View Property: Sand Dollar 19
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Brittany was very helpful when I was trying to decide what property to rent. She was very prompt in answering my questions. Overall it was a great experience!
Property
The property exceeded our expectations! When I return to HH I will use this rental company again for sure! Thank You!
View Property: Evian 217