Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful when hunting place to stay with 12 adults
Property
All 12 women agreed that we enjoyed this house more than previous properties we had stayed in. The house was reasonably priced and location was convenient to nearby shopping and tennis courts. The driveway and 2 car garage was large enough to park our 5 cars. We will defiantly be calling sunset again to rent this house for our next tennis tournament
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Completely satisfied AWESOME
Property
Didnt want to leave. Paradise. Absolutely beautiful. Would not want to stay anywhere else. Had everything needed. Thanks for sharing it!!!!!
View Property: Main Sail 105*
Cary , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
I was very please with the the service. Everyone was spectacularly nice!
Property
The house was wonderful and just as described.
View Property: Hunt Club 5
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey 3
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 161
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 290
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1780
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Port Au Prince 3
stafford, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 231
Forest City, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, very professional, will definitely recommend and use your company again.
Property
Enjoyed, thanks
View Property: Coligny Villas 43
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The house was close to the tennis courts and had plenty of room for various activities.
View Property: Sutherland 1
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off Shore 63
Haliburton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyons 12
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We loved it, and definitely value the quiet and convenient keyless check-in and out. I appreciate not having to check in at another location, especially as we were running late and it was almost dark in an unfamiliar place. There were ample starter supplies. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Evian 290
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabline 49
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennismaster 904
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 109
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
The sunset team and owners were great. They went out of their way to accommodate us.
Property
I really enjoyed the property and hope to visit again soon. Thank you to the owners for providing a great experience.
View Property: Haul Away 33
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to deal with always responsive to my questions
Property
Very quiet
View Property: Breakers 127
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome thxs Judith
Property
Awesome View just overall great time . Well stocked . Leave your home goods at home and enjoy . Thxs again . See you guys again soon . Always loved 259, 217 , but 169 awesome view thxs
View Property: Evian 169
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Alyssa Schering was so helpful and really followed through on all of my questions. She found other properties for us to rent in case we had too many people and kept in touch with me to see if we needed the extra space.
Property
It more than met all of our needs.. no matter our ages... the littlest kids had a great time, along with the adults. Kitchen was very well supplied.
View Property: Collier Beach 10
Mars, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 259
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonnade Club 206
Continental, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, reliable and easy to work with.
Property
We have stayed in several of your properties in Ship Yard. They are all nice units. 290 Evian is at the top of the list.
View Property: Evian 290