Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Ravenna, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens 140
Dillsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 241
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 155
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
fuquay varina, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey 3
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1779
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 231
Wormleysburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The villa is terrific. Spacious and clean, with new furniture. The patio affords a great view of the golf course and a peaceful setting. Would recommend this villa to anyone.
View Property: Plantation Club 527
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful
Property
Great experience with friends.
View Property: Collier Beach 10
Naples, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers 302
Haliburton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Excellent property
View Property: Lyons 2
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanwood 111
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
For the last seven rentals everything has worked out fine I appreciate working with you guys
Property
We only made it to the semi finals otherwise we would be back for the sectionals at Hilton head in December when we would of course rent from you again !
View Property: Hunt Club 5
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our team thoroughly enjoy the property. We have been at HH for the last several years, and your property was the best yet.
View Property: Sutherland 1
Ellijay, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Lyons 8 a number of times. The renovations to the property are excellent. Please let the property know how much we appreciate them!
View Property: Lyons 8
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Property
Most excellent. .
View Property: Beachwalk 208
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 200
Atlantis, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 207
Ona, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devonshire 119
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lands End 52
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 230
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in was efficient and friendly
Property
We will DEFINITELY be back! We have recommended 527 Plantation Club to all of our golfing (and non-golfing) friends. We just loved it! The upgrades that the new owners have made are phenomenal. You can absolutely tell that their goal is to provide an inviting space that screams "beach get-away" and sets the mood for relaxation. This GORGEOUS condo was so welcoming and had every amenity we could have asked for... and some we didn't even think of! It is located close to the pool, bike path and Beach/Beach Club. The view of the golf course from the private balcony was breathtaking. We spent many evenings just relaxing and enjoying watching the golfers on the course. It's too hard to decide what our favorite feature of the property was, so I decided to just write them all down!
View Property: Plantation Club 527
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great time and will most likely want to rent that property again next April
Property
Your personal were all excellent .. you have a great staff thank you
View Property: Off Shore 63
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwalk 155