Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Write a Review
Thomas
Ripley, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Beach 529
Mark
Normal, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 124
Andy
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
We found you very helpful and easy to deal with
Property
We would like to come again next year
View Property: South Beach Lane 4
Chris
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! Hope to be able to book this property again. We've recommended this property for family and friends as well.
View Property: Beachwalk 208
Edward
Seagrave, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time and the place feels safe and peacefull
View Property: Turnberry 218
Conery
Holly Dprings, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it, looking forward to next spring break.
View Property: Iron Clad 3
Sharon
Bolivar, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Super property - Now if we could just control the weather - Really cold
View Property: Hampton Place 6308
Vicki
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The team is always great!
Property
This was the nicest condo that we have stayed in. It was recently renovated, very well stocked, and very clean and attractive. It is close to the beach and nicely located for getting around Hilton Head. Also within walking distance of Coligny Plaza as well as other venues along Pope Road. Easy driving access to Sea Pines. I will definitely try to stay in this unit again!
View Property: Ocean Breeze 20
Charles
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to communicate and your team's responsiveness
Property
We met many very nice people from everywhere and many nice pooches
View Property: Carolina Beach 525
Alfredo
Markham, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
We found your team members attentive to our needs when we had questions about the property before and after renting.
Property
For large parties this house is perfect. The bedrooms are spacious and the common areas are more than ample for our party of 7. There was more than enough space to explore the house in private. The outdoor deck and seating for 8 and would have been a great space to sit out and enjoy the wonderful greenery.
View Property: Forest Drive 13
George L
Sundridge, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everything worked well .
Property
A nice well equipped property .. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. The fact that it had everything we needed .
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 207
Stan
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
First class
Property
Exellent
View Property: Captains Walk 416
Tom
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabline 41
Paula
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shelley Court 7
Virginia
Princess Anne, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Judith Harrison was excellent in helping us not only with the property listing but also to assist us there when a problem arose. We had a major problem with another rental company in HHI in Dec., and Judith reaffirmed that rental agencies do help with the rentals when there is a problem.
Property
Nice place to stay, centrally located, which allows our pet to stay with us.
View Property: Turnberry 218
Barbara
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great service. Very accommodating. Had to reschedule due to hurricane.
Property
Great week. Great villa. Great weather. Great rental company.
View Property: Beachwalk 208
Jim
Cary, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Drive 13
Nevin
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 217
Elizabeth
Cayce, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 84
Carolyn
Naples, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
We were delighted to find a property near Sea Pines and Coligny that was pet friendly. Staff was a great help
Property
The unit was comfortable and quiet with a great view. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do.
View Property: Carolina Beach 525
Margaret
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Courtside 104
Louis
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 217
Adrienne
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Fantastic! Perfect quiet locale for a week getaway with my husband.
View Property: Cottages 11
Irving
Bellfonte, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 429
Lynn
MontVale, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113