Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Write a Review
Irving
Bellfonte, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 429
Lynn
MontVale, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
Carol
Ellicottville , US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Abbington 114
Cathy
Belpre, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 190
Cindy
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff Villas 1737
Adrienne
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Michael
Orchard Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 6308
Wayne
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turnberry 218
Jack
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean One 103
Janet Morris
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Excellent
View Property: Beachwalk 179
Janet Morris
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very accommodating
Property
The experience was very good
View Property: Beachwalk 176
Velda
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on the staff was helpful and professional
Property
The property on 4 Dune Lane (Hilton Head Island)was simply the BEST! I rented the house in Sept 2016 to celebrate my birthday week with my girlfriends (8 of us), and there was more than enough space. We loved the poolside grill with outside kitchen and bar. Honestly, the pictures do not do this beautiful home justice. We had an issue with the pool and linens, but they took care of the issues very quickly. Great location: steps from the beach, steps to shops/restaurants. Easy to get around when we ventured out for outlet shopping, massages, ziplining and parasailing. We will book this home again!
View Property: Dune Lane 4
Sheldon
Bluemont, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Full Sweep 65
William
Somers point, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Kind and courteous but we had limited interaction with the staff
Property
Would seriously consider returning to this unit. We visit HHI regularly, two or three times a year and have several friends who also vacation in HHI and would highly recommend this facility to them.
View Property: Beachwalk 208
Donald
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent
Property
Most enjoyable
View Property: St. Andrews 1779
Matt
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was great. We loved the place and it was perfect for our family. Very nice place, very clean, very comfortable.
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 101
Karen
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lands End 35
ANDRE
RIVERVIEW, CA
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall, very satisfied with the premises, the location and the service.
View Property: Courtside 104
Lynn
MontVale, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have rented this same property for a number of years at Thanksgiving and also for the month of January. It is because of the property amenities and closeness to the beach that we keep coming back. Your staff has always been very helpful the few times there has been any problems. We are looking forward to our stay in January.
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8113
Daniel
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Competent, personable, anxious to please
Property
Spacious with very nice amenities
View Property: Forest Drive 13
Bernadette
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
The people in the office were very accommodating and friendly.
Property
The size and location of this property was perfect.
View Property: Ketch 4
Michael
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Lane 81
Neil
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
its always a pleasure working with the staff at sunset rentals, they are always friendly and helpful
Property
i will rent that unit again it fits our needs to a tee!
View Property: Ocean Breeze 59
Roberta
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly & competent.
Property
Wonderful way to get the family together.. Everyone was happy to be there.
View Property: Brigantine 9
Galen
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Sales team was excellent to work with! We were staying in another house the weekend after Hurricane Matthew and our state tennis tournament was called off from all the destruction. Sunset Rentals honored our contract and found another house for us to rent 3 weeks later for our tournament. Thanks for working with us!!
Property
Our house was very large and there was plenty of space for 12 of us to have our own space. Very nice house and pool area was excellent!
View Property: Dune Lane 4