Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Herbert
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent response and follow up to resolve our issue. kitchen breaker was tripped. Great response to solve issue!
Property
Overall I had excellent service and unit was very nice.
View Property: St. Andrews 1970
Regina
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Bch Villa 307
Edina
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
The place was so nice, I really liked the keyless entry. Very spacious, nice decor and enough space for 8 people
View Property: Ocean One 122
Randy
ROEBUCK, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barrington Court 114
Sandi
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 164
Adam
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsor Place 308
Debbie
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and courteous. Absolute pleasure.
Property
I will book again for next summer.
View Property: Tennismaster 904
Matthew
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was extremely easy and the flow of the way the information was sent was awesome
Property
The way to access the property by key code was amazing. Unlike most rentals, I never had to visit the rental office to get keys or sign anything. All signatures were completed over email and the key code was provided. This was the easiest rental expirence I have ever had, and I rent a lot of vacation properties. Thanks again!
View Property: Colonnade Club 168
Mark
Souderton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark 7
Vincent
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 6207
Carleen
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers 127
Carol
Beckley, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy rental easy checkout
Property
Very nice condo. Family of four and our Westie dog! Plenty of room, updated furnishings. We really enjoyed our stay, would stay in 241 again.
View Property: Evian 241
Susan
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 257
Betty
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8117
Rosemary
Freeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 234
Barbara
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Sea Pines 119
Cari
Rittman, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful with any questions we had while booking our condo.
Property
Hilton Head is the perfect family vacation spot! The condo added to our family experience...same conveniences as being at home! The pool was very close to the condo. Beach was within walking distance. Very nice condo
View Property: Shipmaster 1301*
Francesco
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient rental process, all interactions were via email and were very professional.
Property
Spacious, great two story layout for privacy, convenient to community pool and grocery store.
View Property: Courtside 24
Bonnie
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hampton Place 5302
Janice
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team member who came out to check property when we arrived was extremely nice, gave info on nearest grocery store.
Property
Lovely view, close to pool, elevator, clean facility, very friendly and helpful guards at security gate. Love all the bicycle paths on the island! Property quiet at night, enjoyed the music from the Tiki Bar next door during day when around the pool! So many lounge chairs and ample tables around pool! Mostly families at property which we really liked, everyone respectful of having little ears around! A nice family vacation was had by all 4 of us!
View Property: Ocean One 207
David
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were informative and efficient
Property
We had a fabulous week at the beach.
View Property: Fazio 34
Douglas
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanwood 113
Matt
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service - truly top notch!
Property
Nicely kept with lush grounds and so convenient to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. Just steps away from the ocean!
View Property: Ocean Club 29
David
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
I was searching for a home at the last minute and they were very helpful. I called to book at 9:00 am on the day of check-in and everything was ready and setup like we'd had it booked for months.
View Property: Evian 103
Lisa
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 169