Guest Reviews and Testimonials | Sunset Rentals

Thomas
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moorings 8384
Lisa
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was an awesome experience! Sunset Rentals communicated information in a very timely and efficient manner. Loved that the bikes were already there when we arrived and picked up right before we left. Easy!!!!
View Property: Queens Grant 680
Amy
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful and easy
Property
Great fun!
View Property: Colonnade Club 206
Melanie
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villamare 3223
Michael
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyons 8
Mike
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was extremely proactive and friendly...they answered our questions before we asked them...we never had any worries.
Property
We love this property and have stayed there twice with 100% enjoyment and relaxation. The week always goes by way too fast!
View Property: Dogwood 9
Donna
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fazio 34
Kristin
Cranberry Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inverness 956
Jeanne
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Kind and helpful as usual. Appreciated the call mid-week to see how our vacation was going.
Property
View Property: Mooring Buoy 163
Dionne
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was great
Property
AWESOME!
View Property: Ocean Club 29
Matt
Carnegie, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evian 290
Kathryn
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers 117
Robert
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is very efficient and helpful. We asked them to change our reservation to a unit with a king size bed and they happily accomodated us.
Property
This was our second year staying at St.. Andrews. Last year we had a wonderful time and we did this year as well. Our yorkie poo settled right in and made herself at home. We really like the floor plan of the St. Andrews units.
View Property: St. Andrews 1776*
Teresa L
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run 53
Paul
spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Andrews 1779
Gary
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
While traveling to island for arrival day, we received a phone call that the A/C on our rental home failed and would not be repaired until later in week. An alternative was provided which upon checking it out, we felt that it did not meet our expectations. We provided a couple of alternatives which your folks gladly agreed to.
Property
All 11 of us had a great time. As our grand daughter said, "if she won the lotto, she would buy this house".
View Property: Mooring Buoy 179
Robert
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Armada 7
Carol
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about our stay - the home was so very comfortable - so appreciated that it was dog-friendly - that's paramount for us.
View Property: Baynard Park 6
Margaret
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 7
Diana
Blountville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wendover Dunes 8117
Douglas
Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze 20
Kevin
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fazio 36
Dave
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Lane 4
Gerald
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Hands down best vacation in a long time!
View Property: St. Andrews 1868
David
gahanna, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Abbington 114